Five-Pocket Cotton Denim Jeans (For Petite Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Comfortable jeans at a great value -- these are made of lasting stretch denim and feature classic five-pocket construction.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by La from Austin, Texas on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    These pants look good with many tops, comfortable to wear all day long.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by healthy living from Redmond on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    These are not only a great value but great quality and fit so well. I was so pleased I am ordering another pair. My waist is smaller than my hips and I did not have to alter the waist as I generally do.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Evanston Mom from Evanston, IL on Monday, July 23, 2012
    I am a teacher and am always looking for jean alternatives to wear to work. I couldn't resist the price of these pants. I ordered the purple and love the color and fit so I quickly ordered the beige as well. I would have ordered more colors, but those were the only two available in my size. I have not worn them yet, but I hope they hold up well. They are exactly what I need for work, and thanks to STP, at a can't beat it price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Comfort Oriented
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Fiona from California on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    These jeans have an odd fit to them. The hit high onh the waist line and are too short (albeit they are petites). They have a huge boot cut to them which is too short. I'm not sure what the inseam is, but whatever it may be, it is too short for me. I'll be sending these back as they are a poor fit at best. The only positive thing about them is the color which I ordered which is "wine".
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pakitkat from chicago on Monday, July 2, 2012
    I put these on and they looked great - for about an hour. Unfortunately I was already out the door and on the road. Every time I passed a mirror I cringed - they got bigger and baggier. I don't see how I'll wear them again. Maybe I'll try to shrink them and test them when I'm staying home for the day. Until then I'll never wear these outside again!
    I did so want to love them....
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too stretchy
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Holds Color Well
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopgirl123 from Louisville, KY on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    These are fun and I plan to wear them often. I have worn them once and love the comfort and color. They go great with the Keen sandals I purchased last month.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: NONE
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PZ from Northern California on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Washes well. holds color if you follow the directions: Turn inside out. I know these are seconds but I have yet to find the flaw in this pair. By the way, I once headed up a QC department for a women's sportswear manufacturer. I'm picky.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic, Sexy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn-on-the-road from Houston, TX on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    Relaxed fit, very roomy. Color is a neutral plum.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT Tripper from Lakeside, MT on Monday, June 4, 2012
    The service was excellent as usual. I was surprised that Sierra Trading Post didn't include the brand name, which is quite well known. For the price, these will be my go-to weekend jeans that can get all the wear and tear from yardwork, etc.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT Tripper from Lakesie, MT on Monday, June 4, 2012
    I should have suspected that these would feel more like a "home and ranch store" stretch jean. I like the way they fit and feel, just not crazy about the dull tan color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.