Flannel-Lined Twill Pants - Flat Front (For Men)

2nds. Going back to basics is far from dull in these flat-front twill pants, keeping your lower half nice and toasty with soft flannel lining from top to bottom.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sandy from Colorado on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    These were such a Great Bargain when I found them online, I couldn't help but be impressed with them. They are a Christmas gift for my husband and, of course, have not been opened yet. I left them in the mailer and wrapped them just as they came just to surprise him further. He met the driver at the door when they were delivered. Your service is phenominal. Thanks.
  • Reviewed by NV from North Carolina on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I'm a size 36 on pants, so to "play it safe" I ordered my pants size 38. This pants are so small that I can't get them bottomed. To make matters worse, I got the on sale and because of the return fee, is not even worth it to return them. Very disappointing.
  • Reviewed by tomglo from BlackHills on Thursday, November 28, 2013

    Nice pants, great price


  • Reviewed by Eightysix from Washington DC on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    great look and quality, the size runs small in waist and lenth
  • Reviewed by Mike from Iowa on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    This is the second pair of pants I bought from Sierra that have been wrong sized. They are at least 2 sizes smaller than stated.
    The price is right but the return shipping is not justified.
    I gave them away.
    Won't buy clothing from Sierra on line again.
  • Reviewed by Sportsfan from so cal on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    As per other reviews they are bout 3 inches small in the waist and two in the length. The front pockets are short so stuff falls out if you sit down. But they seem like good material and they are warm. The back pockets have buttons and are good. I like them ok. I bought 4 pairs and am keeping them. They didn't shrink much when I washed them.
  • Reviewed by tomglo from Black Hills on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Nice pants for the price. As others stated, the pants run small. I usually purchase a 36 waist. On these I purchased a 38.
  • Reviewed by JDK from Boone, NC on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    Size ran a little small. Not as thick lining as I thought, but still good and definitely better than none. Look nice on.
  • Reviewed by szlats from New England on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Original pants shipped were defective; the rear pocket was over-sewn so that it was not usable. Sierra promptly exchanged them for another pair that I'm pleased with. As noted by other reviewers the waist runs small; I ordered a pair that is 2" larger than I usually wear and they fit well.
  • Reviewed by bottledcoke from Tennessee on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    I liked these so much I ordered a second pair. One pair, however, was made with almost not enough fabric allotted for the seat but they work and are wonderfully warm. Since I got them with a coupon, I consider them to be a good buy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.