Flannel Pajama Bottoms - Satin Trim (For Women)

Closeouts. Warm up your winter at home with flannel pajama bottoms -- great for lounging and sleeping and trimmed in satin for subdued glam.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by jumpingcody from Coeur D' Alene, ID on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Very unfortunate that these cute 'jammies are so poorly made. The size is perfect and the length is good. I am 5'7" and I like the longer length. I wore them for the first time this evening (had on for less than 3 hours) when I noticed a seam rip on the left hip and a very large seam rip on the right leg. These fit loose (as I like them to) so the seam rips cannot be blamed on me wearing them too tight. I am sending them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irma the Grandma from New York on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    This was the second pajama bottom I received as the first one had a seam rip about 2" long. I contacted Sierra and they were kind enough to send me another pajama bottom. However, the quality of this product is not the best as the material has flaws in it. I kept it anyway as I will simply wear it at home.
  • Reviewed by Nan by the sea from Massachusetts on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Ordered two since the price was very reasonable. As other reviews noted, pajama bottoms run small. Recommend ordering a size larger. Flannel is thin and the stitching is messy with threats hanging along the seams. Although washed and dried in permanent press and low heat, the bottoms shrunk but still fit. Will wear during cool spring nights.
  • Reviewed by Kenny A from Brooklyn, NY on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    My wife doesn't just lounge around the house. Even though we are retired she keeps busy indoors and out. But when we do hang out, she slips into comfys like these. Well made, priced really right on a Deal Flyer and a pocket in front to keep her keys in if she goes to the lobby in our apartment biulding for our mail.With a nice sweatshirt or tee no one gives her a second look. It all works. Go ahead - be a little loungy.
  • Reviewed by Dina from Maine on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Well worth the money even though after the second time I ware them the stitching in the leg came undone so had to re stitch . Very comfortable , true to size.
  • Reviewed by someone from CT on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    These are not as thick and warm as I had hoped. They would be better for spring not winter. The sizing runs small, I bought medium but they are tight in the waist even though I only weigh 115lbs. They are also 2inchs too short, I am 5'6". Being made of 100% cotton I am afraid they are going to shrink. I can't wear these as is. There were A LOT of loose threads all over I had to pick off (inside and out), some dangling threads needed to be cut. I am disappointed all around. Do not bother.
  • Reviewed by Joyce from Washington State on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I bought these because I love flannel Pajama's. Problem I am short and these are almost to short for me. Other then that very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by gwent28 from Lehigh Florida on Friday, February 21, 2014
    Nice a comfortable. Order a size up. Runs tight.
  • Reviewed by Laurel leaf from California on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    These pajama bottoms seem nice, with satin trim plus a small front pocket. I ordered my usual size, small, ( I wear size 4) and the pajamas were too small. They were too tight around the waist, and also too short. ( I am about 5'5" tall)

    I've exchanged them for a size medium, and hope those will fit better.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Kansas City on Friday, February 14, 2014
    I'm sorry to say these are not a good buy at any price. The material is really soft and the color is pretty. The waist tie is nice also. The sizing however, is really messed up. I washed them in cold water and dried as directed and they shrank. WAY too short in the crotch. I sew, and had ordered six pairs so I basically altered them for me. I ended up with four pairs that I can wear. After washing them a second time in cold water they shrank again. Also, the thread started coming out. I repaired the faulty seams and guess I should have gotten a pattern for pjs and made my own. I for sure should have just returned these before I went all "project runway" on them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.