Customer Reviews Of:
Flat-Front Stretch Denim Jeans (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. These flat-front stretch denim jeans have a great fit with fresh-looking dark stretch cotton and contrast stitching.

  • Made for a major retailer
  • 1-¾" band sits just below waist
  • Zip fly and button closure
  • Belt loops accommodate 2-¼” belt
  • Flat front
  • Five-pocket style
  • Straight leg
  • Inseam: 31" (based on size 32)
  • Leg opening: 14"
  • Fabric: 98% cotton, 2% spandex
  • Fabric weight: 5 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China
  • Runs small, order one size larger.
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 32 reviews 3.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elskbrev from Oconomowoc, WI on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I think these were by J.Crew. I ordered the wrong size for me, so I can't tell you much about the fit. Could not tell they were seconds. Nice stretchy dark indigo denim.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fabricgirl from Grand Rapids, MI on Monday, October 22, 2012
    cute jeans with a good fit but the dye comes off a ton in the wash. use a color catcher if washing with anything else. Hopefully this will not rub off on chairs or furniture.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Cons: Fades
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working mom of 5 from Gillette, WY on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    Other reviews said these jeans ran small, so I ordered a size larger, they were still to small.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by neko from michigan on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    i'm 5'1" and usually need a 34" inseam - i wear these as ankle pants and they look good. relatively low rise and flat waist works well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Material A Little Rough
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain woman from Alberta, Canada on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    These are great looking jeans and well priced. Beware that the rise is quite low, though, if this is not what you're looking for
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Dark Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duffy from Chicago, Il on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Great for a young person.
    • Cons: Cut to low, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Pros: Very well made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ADAgirl from Alexandria on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    wow - [@] jeans for [$] - they fit well and ahve great stretch!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Sporty
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trendy mom from Palmer, Alaska on Sunday, April 15, 2012
    I was so dissapointed they didn't work for me. I was more dissapointed to find out it would cost me $9.00 to return them since I live in Alaska. I would not buy denim online again unless I already knew the brand and fit.
    • Cons: Not attractive, Plumber crack style, Top stitching across butt
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AHE from MA on Monday, April 9, 2012
    Nice pants, fit well except a bit too low. Can't keep a shirt tucked in.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slim from Philadelphia on Friday, April 6, 2012
    Wow, my daughter thinks they look fab, and she didn't even pick them out. Umm, jcrew for 10$/+- ? STP stikes again, I just love this company. I am 5'8"/125lbs and bought the 30. I travel a lot and appreciate that they are lightweight. Really dark, nice denim color...purrrfect!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Eclectic, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4