Flat Front Stretch Skirt - Knit (For Women)

2nds. Perfect for the office, this trim, flat-front knit skirt has a go-with-everything appeal and a flattering cut.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by love to shop, till i drop, drop, drop !!!! from lake ronkonkoma, ny on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    not brown in color...more like an army-green. quality/material looks/feels cheap!!
  • Reviewed by Lizidaho from Idaho on Friday, July 12, 2013
    It was a little thinner material than I had hoped for, but a nice skirt.
  • Reviewed by Gammy from Gainesvile, Georgia on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I love this skirt. Very comfortable and great for almost all occasions. Can be dressed up or more casual. Wish it came in more colors.
    I am 66 years old but appropiate for all ages.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicky from ny on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    I am 5 ft 3 inches and 115 pounds. Size 2 usually fits well for me. This skirt hangs a bit loosely at the hips, and seems to be a hair to long for me. It hits right below the knee.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HolaGato from san Jose, CA on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    Although this skirt was comfortable and figure flattering, it ran big. And it was ultimately too boring too keep. Even paired with a nice top, I felt it was lacking something and I returned it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Boring
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Mogs from Boston, MA on Thursday, September 15, 2011
    This skirt is just absolutely awful. It looks very cheap, and feels very cheap. Bought to wear to work, completely unacceptable for a professional environment. I'm thin, but even the small was too big. It hung on me like a trash bag, was completely unshapely, not flattering at all. The length is odd, too. I would not recommend this skirt for anyone. Ever.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric, Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from Parker, CO on Wednesday, September 7, 2011
    The skirt fits on the smaller side of the size range given. The color is a muddy brown, but fine for a skirt. The folds from shipping came out easily with a light pressing. I plan to use it for travel as it's light and not bulky.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arbor Girl from Santa Rosa, CA on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
    It's hard to describ the fit using the selection tools given. This skirt sits low - a little below the waistline. The cut is similar to 5-pocket pants but looser. I have not yet worn it to work and kept only because the "brown" is a khaki brown color that matches prefectly with a summer/fall silk blouse I like. the fabric is nice and confortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eapj from Wilmington, DE on Thursday, June 2, 2011
    Great work skirt! It is very comfy but still looks professional; I like to wear it with a cardigan and flats. Great buy! Truly wash and wear. I find the brown to be an odd shade but it looks great with ivory (and probably other colors I haven't tried yet).
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jj from Millsboro, DE on Sunday, May 8, 2011
    Very versatile, color is perfect to go with a great many different tops. I can dress it up for a job interview or dress it down for a casual outing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.