Customer Reviews Of:
Fleece Baby Bunting (For Infants)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Insulating and oh-so soft, you won't think twice about wrapping your little baby bundle in this fleece bunting. The asymmetric zip makes for easy on-off, and the chest pocket easily stores a pacifier or other baby essentials.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by cj from MI on Friday, June 28, 2013
    At Sierra Trading Post's great prices I can afford to buy these to donate to the Women's Shelter so that abused mom's with little one can feel good about keeping their babies safe & warm even under bad circumstances. Being able to get NEW clothes that are donated put a smile on otherwise sad faces. I would buy them for my own grandbabies if I had some as they are soft and practical for MI weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erik the red from San Fransico on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Use it every day to bring my little man to daycare in the stroller. San Fran is cold in the morning and it's perfect over his clothes. I don't even pull his hands and feet out the ends. Quick zip and out the door.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LL from Washington, DC on Monday, November 26, 2012
    Bought several of these buntings. Will keep for baby and give as gifts. No noticable defects at all. Very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by always shopping from pawcatuck ct on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I bought this for my new granddaughter, looks great, should be perfect for the cooler weather
    • Best Uses: Everyday winter wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pupocuco from Riobamba. Ecuador on Saturday, May 5, 2012
    I bought it for my little daughter, it fits perfect, she loves it, the only cons is the really ugly slow delivery, it almost take 1 week to send the track number after that 2 more days to recevie ups services, after that 3 days to arrive, wowww it almost take two weeks, It's the only cons.
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobo from fremont, ca on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    Bought for future use, too big right now for my 3m old but it's a great deal and looks very warm and cushy...
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EC from Indianapolis, IN on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    I use this for my very large 15lb 2 month old child. It is big on him, but we will hopefully get a lot of use out of it. It is not a heavy bunting so it wouldn't work in very cold weather, but it is great for going for walks or being outside in 40 degree or warmer weather. I use a hat in addition to the hood, it is very loose.
    • Best Uses: Great for mild weather
    • Cons: No fold over feet, No fold over mittens
    • Pros: Paci Holder, Very soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Java from northeast on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    This bunting is super top quality. Ordered a second one as soon as I got the first one. Happy baby too.
  • Reviewed by CEF from Mainer on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    I have purchased this directly from the retailer and love the product. I used this as the t!op layer/coat over clothes as long as i could fit them in it. I actually spent twice as much on the item when shopping with the retailer and still believe the product was worth the [$] and now i am going to get a bigger size for a fraction of the cost with my favorite online shopping site!! thanks stp!
    • Best Uses: Everyday winter top layer
    • Pros: Easy to put on, Light Weight, Warm
  • Sort by: