Fleece Couch Sack (For Women)

Closeouts. Stretchy rib-knit cuffs at wrists and ankles make this warm fleece couch sack a snuggle suit.

  • One piece
  • Zip front
  • On-seam pockets
  • Zip length: 23-½"
  • Fabric: polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Generous Fit
  • Made in China.
  • Size (Height): S(4'10" to 5'3") M(5'4" to 5'6") L(5'7" to 5'10")

Average Rating based on 376 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 376 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seattlesailinglady from seattle wa on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    great product for wrapping up on the sofa when its really cold.!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sack of Marge from New Jersey on Monday, March 09, 2015
    Thank you so much for my new sack of me!!! I was given a similar one years ago by my husband and boys, and it was LOVE at first wear! Desperately needed a new one and have been searching for a couple of years until I found this one. Thanks to Sierra Trading Post, I am warm and toasty again.
    I am 5'9", wear a large, and it is roomy enough to zip right over pjs. Movement is not confined, yet it is best worn on the couch!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by straightshot from North Carolina on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    Hopefully you will keep this in stock. It looks like the one present I can't go wrong with. This is the 2nd one I bought for my wife and most likely not the last one. She loves it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ricky Bobby from Burlington MA on Friday, January 16, 2015
    If you have teenagers who love to take over the couch and TV, your girl(s) will absolutely love this! My 14-year old practically lives in hers every Saturday!
    Great gift idea!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katza from North Carolina on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    This is my fourth sack in twelve years. I love this product. It is very comfortable, warm, cozy and perfect for cool evening lounging. It is also versatile. I can wear it for late evenings to do household chores and baking. It is not cumbersome like similar products. It launders and wears well. This is my perfect "granny robe", .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oregon transplant from Colorado on Sunday, January 04, 2015
    This is awesome to hunker down on the couch for a cold Colorado night. I ordered large so I would have plenty to cuddle under. It is not meant to be clothing to wander around in. The leg cuffs will crawl up a little while up and around, but it is meant to be used as a wrap-around blanket to keep you cozy! You do have to drop it while using the restroom, but when not on the potty, you will welcome the thick polar fleece around you and accept that inconvenience.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC Lady from North Carolina on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    Warm, but the largest size was too short for this 5'10" lady!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denny from Illinois on Monday, December 08, 2014
    I am Very Pleased with the quality, delivery time and price of the Fleece Couch Sack (For Women) I purchased from the Sierra Trading Post Company.

    I would highly recommend this product and the company I bought it from.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Pittsburgh on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    Cozy and warm- just what I expected!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred Anderson from Connecticut on Friday, May 23, 2014
    Bought two for my wife, she loved it and looked great. Bought three more as gifts.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 376 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #