Fleece Robe with Sherpa Lining (For Women)

2nds. Start and end your day comfortably cozy in this lightweight robe, made of soft, brushed cotton-poly fleece with sherpa lining at the hood and cuffs.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tink45 from CNY on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    Love, love, love this robe. The whole robe is not lined with the sherpa, just the cuffs and hood, but I love it any way. It's very comfortable and warm. I would recommend this purchase to everyone.
  • Reviewed by katie from north carolina on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    I ordered a size medium for my elderly mother who weighs less than 100 lbs and has NO muscle tone. I thought it would be loose and comfortable yet very warm [Sherpa! fleece! ]. She could barely fit her arms into the sleeves and then the sleeves were so tight it was uncomfortable. So I guess I should have ordered her a Large? Really? It felt cheap and not quality at all. So, all in all, I was quite unhappy with it.
  • Reviewed by Serenity seeker from Rhode Island on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    I like to wear this over a turtleneck at home. You can turn down the thermostat a notch or two while feeling cozy. I got one for my daughter, and think I'll order a second one for myself. I can't see why it's rated a "second" -- mine looks perfect, though I haven't washed it yet. Can't beat the price.
  • Reviewed by jean the dancing machine from washington on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    this is a great buy for the money. I like mine.
  • Reviewed by beccaboo42 from Nashville, TN on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    This robe is my favorite robe. My last robe I had for 10 years, so that's saying something. In the regular stores robes always seem too fluffy, too short, too long, too light, etc. I like a warm, cozy, year round robe. I live in Tennessee, so it doesn't get drastically cold but this is a warm robe that is lightweight enough to wear year round. Other than the sherpa trim on the sleeves and hood, it is sweatshirt fabric. The pockets are small, but I don't really walk around with hands in my pockets:)
  • Reviewed by Secret Santa from California on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Got this robe for a good friend for Christmas and they loved it! It was exactly what they wanted. Soft, comfort, and length was just right.
  • Reviewed by SF Fannie from California on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    So I figured I'd try it based on two reasons: flannel and price. Everyone who sees me in it says the same thing. I want one! I absolutely love it!! Nice and warm. The price is just too good to be true... Fantastic purchase! Cannot recommend highly enough.
  • Reviewed by Dane from New England on Monday, December 23, 2013
    This robe was thicker and warmer than I expected it to be. The Sherpa lining on the cuffs and hood add some extra warmth as well! Perfect for wearing around the house in the winter.
  • Reviewed by capaycori from Northern California on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    This is a nice robe for cool weather, but I thought it would keep me warmer than it does. The fleece is smooth and not plush and cozy as I expected it to be. It's attractive and well-made, but just not what I was looking for.
  • Reviewed by CANDHXO from Pennsylvania on Monday, December 9, 2013
    I love the look and feel of this robe, but the arms are a bit too snug and I have thin arms. If you're like me and prefer robes a little loose, order a size larger than normal.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.