Customer Reviews Of:
Fleece V-Neck Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Stay warm and cozy in this soft fleece V-neck shirt.

Average Rating based on 335 reviews 4.232835 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 34
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from New York City on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I am petite - 5' 106 lbs. I ordered the navy blue in a small. It is lovely--I love it. I like the boxy fit - not tight on me. Really it fits perfectly. It is very plush fabric - my only concern is that it will attract every cat hair in my home. Luckily, my cats are dark in color. It you have companion animals, make sure you order according to animal color. (Kidding!) This is a really nice top, though, and hopefully will not act as a cat hair roller.

    I've read other reviews that say the material is thin and cheap and the fit runs really small, but it is as if these reviews are of another item than the one I received. And this may be true, as it seems like at Sierra now items do not necessarily arrive as pictured or as described. This happened with some other items I ordered. Sierra never used to be like this-everything was very high quality and as described. I guess things change... but I got lucky on this one. I recommend it with reservations given that items seem to vary and you may not receive the same one I have.
  • Reviewed by Mylene from Los Angeles on Monday, October 14, 2013
    Watering lawn early morning and put this on before I stepped outside. Kept me protected from the cold. It's the awkward fit that has me give a low rating. Part of the reason I got this was I read it was made in Canada which appealed to my eclectic sense.
  • Reviewed by Danlorcam from Danvers, MA on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    This shirt is very well made at a very reasonable price. Go an extra size larger if you want a layer underneath, otherwise it is true to size.
  • Reviewed by Opal from Denver on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    I got the bright green. It won't be playing hide and seek in this one; but, I will be comfortable. Nice fabric and appears to be well made. Runs true to size.
  • Reviewed by KC from CT on Friday, April 5, 2013
    Comfortable v neck fleece. Sleeves are slim and don't push up. Order your usual size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dressagejuni from WA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    GREAT SOFT WARM FLEECE FOR RIDING OR WHAT EVER THE BRIGHT LIGHT GREEN WILL REALLY SHOW UP SO YOU CAN BE SEEN
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runningdog from cincinnati oh on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    Comfy and cute V-neck top to wear alone or layer over t-shirt. Nice cut and not boxy like so many fleece tops.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tree Hugger from Virginia on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I agree with the other reviews that you need to buy one size larger than usual.
    I was looking for a casual, warm, easy to wash fleece top and this was perfect for my use. It is too boxy to be stylish but is perfect for going to and from the gym and for yard work.
  • Reviewed by olivia from charlotte, nc on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    I would guess an XL is sized more like a 12-14. Love the weight of the fabric, warm but not too heavy. Nice for casual wear when you don't want to wear a jacket. These run at least one size smaller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Super sue from Syracuse, ny on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    I am very thin and like things big so I purchased a medium. It was way too small. Luckily I bought an xl as a gift and that fit me.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 34