Floral Moleskin Skirt (For Women)

2nds. Floral fabrics aren't just for summer. Bring a garden of delights right into your fall wardrobe with floral moleskin -- a velvety mid-calf skirt that drapes beautifully over your favorite fashion boots.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Reviewed by purple unicorn from Oregon on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    good quality material, fits great.
  • Reviewed by Picky Pat from Georgia on Saturday, December 07, 2013
    I would not have taken a chance on this floral skirt if the reviews had not been so good. I'm really glad I did. The fabric has a really nice weight and it drapes beautifully with a swingy flared bottom. I have a simple teal cashmere sweater that is perfect with it and natural color boots. Makes a fun outfit and was so inexpensive. It was also true to size.
  • Reviewed by dpoenisch from Brooklyn, NY on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    This skirt is comfortable and cute; love the colors! And I've gotten compliments from my co-workers and asked where I bought it. Great value!
  • Reviewed by TriciaT from Boston, MA on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    Nice pattern, fit is slim, should buy a size up, hem curls up a little stitching is good
  • Reviewed by The Preschool PT from brooklyn ny on Monday, November 11, 2013
    I'm a rather hippy size 14, so I worried the flowery design might be too much, but the flowers don't jump out when I pair it with a beige or burgundy sweater. I got many compliments when I wore it to work. It's comfortable, and the length is good for sitting on low chairs or climbing equipment (I'm a physical therapist). It goes perfectly with the Woolrich turtleneck I bought at the same time.
  • Reviewed by Southern Living from Southeast on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    I ordered this in a 4 but it fits like an 8-10 and it is very long, ankle length on my 5'3 frame.

    The fabric is heavy and would be warm and appropriate for cool weather but the style looks like something from 2 decades ago.
  • Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    I bought both colors for one of my adult daughters they look very nice on her, true to size good length, boot length
  • Reviewed by NJ Shopper from New Jersey on Friday, October 25, 2013
    I just wore this to work yesterday. It fits true to size and has a lovely drape without feeling bulky. It's the perfect length for boots, the colors are lovely, and the fabric is a nice fall/winter weight (in winter with tights, of course). I'm extremely pleased with this purchase and with the price.
  • Reviewed by jljohnson from Sandy, UT on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    My wife absolutly loves this skirt. she had me order the 2nd color choice. fits great and the fabric is awsome. She tells me she is amazed at the quality and craftsmanship of STP Products and she really likes the prices.
  • Reviewed by Sue from Colorado Springs on Monday, October 21, 2013
    fits well and washed beautifully
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.