Florsheim Nowles Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. Just the thing for designer denims or khakis, Florsheim's Nowles shoe is a casually minded Venetian with genuine moccasin construction, wide square toe and an amazingly comfortable footbed.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rosiel from N. Hwd, CA on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    My husband loves these. I bought a half size down, as he has somewhat narrow feet and they fit perfectly. Great with jeans!
  • Reviewed by Foam Svengali from Winston Salem NC on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    Got these and within hours I was wearing them with a favorite relaxed fit pair of jeans. Talk about comfortable! I don't get where others have said they run big in size. They are square toe shoes folks, your toes are not supposed to end up all the way forward! The color is not too light or dark, perfect. You know how it goes, the first thing they look at is your shoes!
  • Reviewed by Carrie from Georgia on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    I got an 8 1/2 size for my husband who usually wears a 9 but can sometimes wear an 8 1/2 and they were slightly loose but still worked. They're nice because they're casual but dressy enough so that he can wear them with a dressy outfit (do men say 'outfit'?) He likes them a lot and I think they are nice looking.
  • Reviewed by Ole Sierra Hiker from Outskirts of L.A. on Monday, November 4, 2013
    I bought these previously during a 35% off sale. I found them so comfortable, I could see myself wearing the daily for everythingand wearing them out quickly!
    When the opportunity presented itself again with another overstock and sale, I jumped all over it!!!
    Took advantage of free shipping and saved myself a significant amount of $.
  • Reviewed by mo4 from Melb on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Unlike the other reviewers, I wouldn't recommend sizing down unless you have narrow feet. The upper of this shoe also comes back towards the ankle a long way, so it's not ideal for those with a high instep.
  • Reviewed by Ski Colorado from Colorado on Friday, June 14, 2013
    Look like nice, well made shoes. But they fit very large; my toe was one inch from the end and my feet just floated around in them. Had to return. I would guess maybe 1-2 sizes smaller than usual might, might, fit. But only try if you're will to use back and forth postage to get the right fit.
  • Reviewed by Chris from Metro Boston on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    No complaints about the style or quality; for me they were sized .5-1 sizes too large. Returned for credit.
  • Reviewed by dennis from memphis on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    great shoe, however they were 4 sizes larger than the stamp on them.
    alas, they had to go back
  • Reviewed by Lori from Colorsdo on Friday, May 3, 2013
    Great shoe, very attractive with casual pants or jeans.
  • Reviewed by The Verb Man from Chicago on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    I own many pairs of Venetians and driving mocs, many costing significantly more $$, and this pair is right up near the top in terms of overall quality and probably the best in terms of overall value. Shoes arrived in mint condition and within a few days.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.