Florsheim Suede Moccasin Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. Florsheim's suede moccasin slippers are soft and cozy enough to wear as house shoes and handsome enough to wear out of the house for a quick errand.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MOM from Casper, WY on Monday, January 7, 2013
    My husband has been looking for comfy slippers for years--we have a bunch catching dust bunnies under the bed. He loves these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adro Lee from Denton, TX on Monday, January 7, 2013
    I bought these for my Dad. He usually wears an 8.5, but I had to return them and get a size 9. The 9s are perfect. He loves them, says they are comfy and great for walking on hardwood floors or stepping out to check the mail.
    He hasn't said anything about it (doubt he will), but it looks/feels like they need a better insole and cushioning. They have a decent light cushion.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Handiboy from Reno, NV on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Nice to wear around the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EGC from Ozark County, Missouri on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I got these slippers to wear around the house on cold winter floors. They do that job adequately, but I don't think I'd trust them to wear "out of the house for a quick errand," as suggested in the catalog description.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue Lou from Pensacola, FL on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    Bought for gift...appears to be good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J the reader from atlanta, ga on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    These are good slippers. I have been enjoying having warm feet in the morning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Papou from Salinas, Ca on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    Had to return because they were alittle too small, too tight with socks. If you wear them without socks they might fit ok.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cappnormal from Minnesota on Monday, October 1, 2012
    This slipper fit great. Looks to be fairly durable. Very comfortable and I can wear them outside on the deck and in the yard for some quick task.
    Has a good solid sole.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gnriver from Central City,Ky on Friday, September 21, 2012
    great houseshoes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skip from Lake Havasu, AZ on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Slippers were as described, very comfortable, can be worn outside. Shipping was fast.
    • Best Uses: Kicking back
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #