Flylow manufactures freeride apparel for the modern skier. Flylow gear is created for the new age of skiing, and Flylow gear meets the ever-changing demands of skiing. Simply put, Flylow gear is designed for the skiers who want jackets, pants and gear that offer durability, comfort, performance, affordability, and style. The philosophy behind Flylow jackets and Flylow gear is clear. Flylow outerwear has the mobility of mountaineering gear and the style and fit of freeride apparel. The founders of Flylow are both telemark and alpine skiers, and ... Learn more about Flylow they focus on balancing simplicity and functionality when creating Flylow gear. Flylow stands up to the harshest conditions, and Flylow designs ensure that you won’t sacrifice style for function on your next adventure. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 152 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jeff from Kentucky on Wednesday, June 24, 2015


    I loved this jacket but had to return it because the cut was so big. I am 6 feet and 210 lbs. I was swimming in the large. Since it already has down insulation, i had no plans to layer much under it. My recommendation would be to buy a full size smaller than you normally buy.

    Otherwise what a cool jacket!!! I wish more companies would make down jackets with technical shell face fabrics! Great winter jacket from a great company!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marc from Ouray Colorado on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    Great lightweight reasonably priced BC ski glove
  • Reviewed by Dog Camping in CO from Colorado on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    This jacket is very narrow across the hips, and very roomy everywhere else. For pants, I typically wear a 10/12, and even the XL was too tight to zip over a light base layer. I first ordered the L, then the XL, and neither worked for me. If you are busty with narrow hips, this is the jacket for you! This is definitely a quality shell, so if it fits your body type, I'm sure it would be great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crispy from Illinois on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    The quality is excellent. They are well made and look/feel like they would hold up well over the long haul. I was looking for something for extremely cold weather use, and just felt these weren't quite warm enough (I tend to run a little cold in the hands). Thought about layering with rag wool mitt liners, but the XL were a little too small for that (I'm a medium or large in most gloves). Without the linerstwhile the fit was excellent. If they had been one size bigger, I'd have most likely kept them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ski Maine from Maine on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    Just the right amount of insulation to keep the chill out. Flattering cut that is also sensible-the waist is high enough so the wind can't sneak in there. Alot of generous pockets. I hate the cargo pocket look, but otherwise Flylow has totally nailed it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Montana on Monday, April 6, 2015
    Awesome! Quite possibly the best most comfortable fleece pullover I have ever pulled on.
    The sleeves are finally long enough that my thumbs are not pulled back when I use the thumb hole.
    It is awesomely comfy. You must buy it before it sells out. I have already ordered another one.
    Love It!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TeleHuzey from Denver on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Love Flylow stuff. Have 2 pair of their ski pants and they have preformed great with lots of durability. I really like this quantum pro jacket I just selfishly wish the sleeve length was 2 inches longer. At 6'4" 210, the xl was a bit baggy around my torso, the large fits great around my body just a tad short in the sleeve length for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Telvis from Colorado on Saturday, March 28, 2015
    Great pants, they were exactly as advertised and delivered in new condition. The delivery time was as stated and easy to track. Thanks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twilightskier from Boston on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    This was the biggest size medium ever. The jacket itself was nice, good quality. A nice blue color. Lightweight and seemed warm, but it was huge. I ordered a size Med, I"m 5-5 36b chest 135lbs and when it was zipped up it had a good 3-4 inches to spare in the chest, and I tried it on over a hoody. I have an older model Flylow betty, black with a pink hood, that is more fitted for a size M. I think this could easily have been a 10-12. I double checked to make sure I was shipped the correct size, but it was really big. It never would have fit under my ski shell, and it was really unflattering to wear alone. I had to send it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AKL from PNW on Monday, March 16, 2015
    I can't complain too much because the price was great. These gloves fit well with the exception of the ring finger. It's almost an inch too long (the right glove was even worse than the left) while all the other fingers fit great. My hands are pretty average and I've never had this problem with gloves before. I'm going to try resewing the seam and see if I can get rid of the excess material. They are a very basic style with no insulation and super soft leather which is great for the warm/dry ski season we've had in the Pacific Northwest. They also make a great work glove. I've been skiing in them and intend to wear them while splitting wood this afternoon.They're very versatile.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 152 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;