• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Missouri on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    Great quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from PA on Monday, November 21, 2016
    Need full zips....other than that.....AWESOME
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Haley from Colorado on Monday, October 31, 2016
    These gloves are amazing! After a winter morning snowball fight I stuck my ice cold hands inside these mittens and within a few minutes my hands were back to warm and toasty! My fingers have a ton of maneuverability and the goatskin leather is really, really soft and nice. In terms of size, their guide is pretty accurate - though if you're between sizes order up.
  • Reviewed by funny lookin flyfisherman from Oregon on Tuesday, March 29, 2016
    Wore these for a day of snowboarding this weekend, and after only a few hours on the mountain I noticed that they were beginning to show a lot of wear. After reading reviews I was hoping for something that held up better than that. Will be trying to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funny lookin flyfisherman from oregon on Monday, March 7, 2016
    Quality materials, solid stitching. comes with nikwax leather waterproofing treatment. pair with an extra bottle to treat a a couple times a season to keep leather in best shape. awesome mittens all around
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tahoegirl from south lake tahoe, ca on Friday, February 19, 2016
    nice and warm, and i was happy to find they fit my hands even though the only available size was XS (i typically wear a women's M).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB from Israel on Thursday, February 11, 2016
    I've only tried them for a two days ski vacation,
    pros:
    comftrable, dextirtiy is good, fell into a small pool of water and stayed dry inside, kept me warm most of the time.
    cons:
    I've strated seeing sign of ware on the leather. In some places on the pulm it ternd from white/grey into dark brown, maybe it's just the outer wax, not sure.
    In addition, while siting in an open lift (10-15 minutes ride) -2 C which is 28 F My fingers started to get cold (I'm not a sufferer but my fingers are not the warmest)

    For the money I think it's worth it (even though it's not perfect).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg from Jackson, WY on Saturday, January 30, 2016
    These mitts are very basic, but are super warm, comfortable and waterproof. Warm is relative, of course, but cruising around on XC trails at 0 degrees they were almost too hot. Great deal as closeouts, too. Flylow can be hit or miss sometimes, but this feels like a hit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zach from MI on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    This coat is serious amazing. Here's why:

    1. The Zippers on this coat are some of the best I've ever used. They move with ease. Seem extra-high quality. Very well insulated.
    2. It looks stunning. It fits just about true to size. Maybe runs a TINY bit small if anything.
    3. The material it is made of is SO SOFT. And the coat as a whole is VERT warm. Having the armpit Zippers to cool down is a great feature.

    People make offers to buy this coat off of me when I wear it around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT802 from Vermont on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    Got this jacket on super sale and it is amazing! Living up in New England can get cold but this kept me toasty skiing in negative weather.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19
;