FoodSaver Mealsaver Compact Vacuum-Sealing System

Closeouts. Conveniently sized to fit on your countertop, FoodSaver's MealSaver compact vacuum-sealing system keeps leftovers tasting freshly prepared!

  • Compatible with all FoodSaver zipper bags and containers
  • Easy one-touch operation turns off automatically
  • Self-retracting vacuum hose for compact storage
  • Incudes one 1-qt. zipper bag and container
  • Vacuum sealer:
  • Dimensions (LxWxH): 8-1/2x2-5/8x9-1/2"
  • Weight: 3 lb. 8 oz.
  • Container:
  • Dimensions (LxWxH): 7-3/4x7-3/4x2-1/8"
  • Weight: 8 oz.
  • Care: Container and zipper bag are dishwasher, microwave and freezer safe
  • Material: Composite
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from KY from Louisville, KY on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    I have used this with both ziplock bags and wide-mouthed canning jars. It really extends the "shelf-life" of the food I vacuum pack.
    • Best Uses: Kitchen, Retaining quality of food
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Bright, Easy to store, Really works
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopoholic from Castle Rock WA on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    Saves the leftovers beautifully
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Bright, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bb from sacramento on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    I love the size and the product. Using it for sealing product in mason jars
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Great size, Kitchen
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Bright, compact, Durable
  • Reviewed by Schatzie from Arkansas on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    I am pleased with this product. It works well. It is small and compact, and fits well on my panty shelf.
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cadlh1 from 91367 on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    It works.
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Cons: Accessories are expensive
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by winterlover from Peru VT on Thursday, March 1, 2012
    Unfortunately I will be returning product because of the bags that can only be obtained through meal saver.. I was buying this for an at home business of my daughter's and found this would not be at all cost effective..
    Maybe it would be good for personal use, where you might be able to reuse bags
    • Best Uses: Didn't use product, Kitchen
    • Cons: Special bags needed
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggie from lawrenceville, ga on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    I think I'm in love! We freeze a lot of our leftovers and divide up large packages of meat for the freezer, so this will be very handy. I've only used it once so far since there was only one bag (!) included in the box. It did an amazing job.
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Cons: Bags are expensive, Only one bag in the box
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gene from Dayton, OH on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    Compact size makes it easy to store - works as advertised.
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #