Footprints by Birkenstock Beverley Shoes - Mary Janes, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. From Footprints by Birkenstocks, Beverley Mary Jane shoes feature adorable floral cutouts on the soft leather upper, creating a delightfully patterned, breathable toe box.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helene from Canton, Ohio on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    Great deal on wonderful shoes!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by vetaflame from San Diego on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    I found these extremely comfortable and very cute (my husband hates all my shoes, but he loved these). But after only a couple of months, the elastic attaching the strap to the shoe BROKE! Just snapped in half. I can't believe it. I'm going to have them repaired, but for the price, there is no way this should have happened, and I am very disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    These shoes are very narrow for Footprints (I have several in narrow width and have no problem with them). I had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    Really loved these shoes. Nice quality and comfortable just a half size too short and no larger size available.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Walks, Work
    • Cons: Too short half size
    • Pros: Beautiful shoes, Comfort, High Quality, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valentine from Twin Cities, MN on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    These are very comfortable shoes for someone with high arches. If you like Chacos, you would probably like these. I bought these for traveling and am pleased with them. They're comfortable to walk in but also look nice enough to wear out. Much cuter than typical "walking shoes."
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good support, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tesserella from virginia beach, VA on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    This shoe is very small, you need to size up one size. Also extremely narrow, if you normally wear a narrow in a birkenstock footprint you will NEED a WIDE in this shoe.
    • Cons: Poor fit for birkenstock
    • Pros: Cute styling
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovebirks from Nashville, TN on Monday, November 21, 2011
    This was what I expected, another comfy shoe from Footprints. I didn't expect the toes to have built in padding, though, which is nice. The other nice surprise is that these shoes are quite slip-resistant in my factory (oil on the floor). Still breaking them in, but pleased so far. The holes in the top of the shoe are real though, so not so ideal on a rainy day.
    • Pros: Has toe padding, Love the footbed, True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by birkenstocker from Bala Cynwyd, pa on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    great service
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cjj from Chicago on Sunday, October 16, 2011
    shoe has a very high arch which is not noted in description. Shoe is very boxy looking. Shoe was very uncomfortable due to high arch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birk Lady from Sun City, Arizona on Thursday, October 06, 2011
    I only wear Birkenstocks and since this shoe has a Birkenstock insole I decided to give it a try. They are just as comfortable as Birks. I just don't think Footprints use as good quality a leather as Birks but I am going to enjoy them anyway.
    • Best Uses: Jean casual
    • Cons: Strap a little thin
    • Pros: Birkenstock insole, Expect to last long time, Smart looking, Well Made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.