Footprints by Birkenstock Beverley Shoes - Mary Janes, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. From Footprints by Birkenstocks, Beverley Mary Jane shoes feature adorable floral cutouts on the soft leather upper, creating a delightfully patterned, breathable toe box.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Head Over Heels from Shelbyville, TN on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    Unless you have had surgery to remove half of your foot? Save yourself some money! Fine in length, but the width? Forget it! Impossible! I would rather go barefoot!(Great service and quick delivery from Sierra, however.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J the teach from Laramie, WY on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I have had several pairs of Birkenstocks over the years and love them. They provide support, comfort, and wear like iron. I thought the sizes were consistent, but these were too small. They are very stylish but not a proper fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele Up North from Duluth MN on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    I can't imagine that these will fit the average foot, but they would be a great deal for those with a very narrow fit! I had to send back, there was just no way they were going to work for me, but what a great shoe! Would definitely recommend for those with a narrow foot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elzbeth from Golden, CO on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    First time I wore these shoes, they felt like I had been wearing them for years. Very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny in Seattle from Seattle on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Though they are great for comfort and support, there is something cheap looking about these shoes. They went back in favor of the Cambria style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by CC from Pittsburgh on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    I only tried these on for a few minutes, but my big toes hurt for 1/2 hour after taking them off. I ordered the same size that I have worn in Birkenstock sandals and clogs for years. Next size up was not available.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sooz from colorado springs on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Ordered 1/2 size up after reading other reviews, and though it is a narrow still had to add an insole. Wonderful arch support and very comfortable. Great with casual clothing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by THE OLD LADY THAT LIVED IN A SHOE from Colorado on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    I had to return the shoe as it was a full size short and there were no longer shoes available. I would have loved to be able to keep and wear it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Runs a full size short
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great leather, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeeDee from ohio from ohio on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    Use for work
    Needed a few wearings to feel comfortable. Love birkenstock brand.Footprints models ususually a little wide and correct sizing. This pair of footpints runs narrow and sized short. Cute shoes, but have to wear hose with them, not socks.
    Great pricw.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DM from Northfield, MN on Monday, May 07, 2012
    I have yet to wear these shoes. They are alittle short and narrow for me. Because I have been wearing Birkes for 40 years and really like them, I am trying to stretch them a bit. I would reccomend getting a size larger but, that wasn't available to me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: DON'T KNOW YET
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish for a birke
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.