Footprints by Birkenstock Beverley Shoes - Mary Janes, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. From Footprints by Birkenstocks, Beverley Mary Jane shoes feature adorable floral cutouts on the soft leather upper, creating a delightfully patterned, breathable toe box.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 3.590909 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-22 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Head Over Heels from Shelbyville, TN on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    Unless you have had surgery to remove half of your foot? Save yourself some money! Fine in length, but the width? Forget it! Impossible! I would rather go barefoot!(Great service and quick delivery from Sierra, however.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J the teach from Laramie, WY on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I have had several pairs of Birkenstocks over the years and love them. They provide support, comfort, and wear like iron. I thought the sizes were consistent, but these were too small. They are very stylish but not a proper fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele Up North from Duluth MN on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    I can't imagine that these will fit the average foot, but they would be a great deal for those with a very narrow fit! I had to send back, there was just no way they were going to work for me, but what a great shoe! Would definitely recommend for those with a narrow foot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elzbeth from Golden, CO on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    First time I wore these shoes, they felt like I had been wearing them for years. Very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny in Seattle from Seattle on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Though they are great for comfort and support, there is something cheap looking about these shoes. They went back in favor of the Cambria style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by CC from Pittsburgh on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    I only tried these on for a few minutes, but my big toes hurt for 1/2 hour after taking them off. I ordered the same size that I have worn in Birkenstock sandals and clogs for years. Next size up was not available.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sooz from colorado springs on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Ordered 1/2 size up after reading other reviews, and though it is a narrow still had to add an insole. Wonderful arch support and very comfortable. Great with casual clothing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by THE OLD LADY THAT LIVED IN A SHOE from Colorado on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    I had to return the shoe as it was a full size short and there were no longer shoes available. I would have loved to be able to keep and wear it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Runs a full size short
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great leather, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeeDee from ohio from ohio on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    Use for work
    Needed a few wearings to feel comfortable. Love birkenstock brand.Footprints models ususually a little wide and correct sizing. This pair of footpints runs narrow and sized short. Cute shoes, but have to wear hose with them, not socks.
    Great pricw.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DM from Northfield, MN on Monday, May 7, 2012
    I have yet to wear these shoes. They are alittle short and narrow for me. Because I have been wearing Birkes for 40 years and really like them, I am trying to stretch them a bit. I would reccomend getting a size larger but, that wasn't available to me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: DON'T KNOW YET
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish for a birke
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helene from Canton, Ohio on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    Great deal on wonderful shoes!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by vetaflame from San Diego on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    I found these extremely comfortable and very cute (my husband hates all my shoes, but he loved these). But after only a couple of months, the elastic attaching the strap to the shoe BROKE! Just snapped in half. I can't believe it. I'm going to have them repaired, but for the price, there is no way this should have happened, and I am very disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    These shoes are very narrow for Footprints (I have several in narrow width and have no problem with them). I had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    Really loved these shoes. Nice quality and comfortable just a half size too short and no larger size available.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Walks, Work
    • Cons: Too short half size
    • Pros: Beautiful shoes, Comfort, High Quality, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valentine from Twin Cities, MN on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    These are very comfortable shoes for someone with high arches. If you like Chacos, you would probably like these. I bought these for traveling and am pleased with them. They're comfortable to walk in but also look nice enough to wear out. Much cuter than typical "walking shoes."
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good support, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tesserella from virginia beach, VA on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    This shoe is very small, you need to size up one size. Also extremely narrow, if you normally wear a narrow in a birkenstock footprint you will NEED a WIDE in this shoe.
    • Cons: Poor fit for birkenstock
    • Pros: Cute styling
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovebirks from Nashville, TN on Monday, November 21, 2011
    This was what I expected, another comfy shoe from Footprints. I didn't expect the toes to have built in padding, though, which is nice. The other nice surprise is that these shoes are quite slip-resistant in my factory (oil on the floor). Still breaking them in, but pleased so far. The holes in the top of the shoe are real though, so not so ideal on a rainy day.
    • Pros: Has toe padding, Love the footbed, True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by birkenstocker from Bala Cynwyd, pa on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    great service
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cjj from Chicago on Sunday, October 16, 2011
    shoe has a very high arch which is not noted in description. Shoe is very boxy looking. Shoe was very uncomfortable due to high arch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birk Lady from Sun City, Arizona on Thursday, October 6, 2011
    I only wear Birkenstocks and since this shoe has a Birkenstock insole I decided to give it a try. They are just as comfortable as Birks. I just don't think Footprints use as good quality a leather as Birks but I am going to enjoy them anyway.
    • Best Uses: Jean casual
    • Cons: Strap a little thin
    • Pros: Birkenstock insole, Expect to last long time, Smart looking, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from Dalton, GA on Saturday, August 20, 2011
    I love these shoes! I received my shoes on a Wednesday and wore them all day on Thursday. Another Birkenstock hit!
    • Best Uses: Casual, School, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Beautiful design, Perfectly sized, Ready to wear comfort
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Belllingham, WA on Thursday, August 18, 2011
    I got these shoes because I walk several miles to and from work. I need something that looks ok in the office, but also supports my feet for walking. These shoes fit the need, but I've had to get used to the look of them. They're strangely clunky,a little like old lady shoes. The cut-out designs are cute with colored socks. These shoes are "narrow" and I would have perferred the regular width, had it been available. I have a bunion on one foot,so need something a little wider. The other foot is perfect, so I may have one stretched. You have to break these in, so the orthodic insert will conform to your foot. Wear them only about an hour a day for the first couple of weeks. They are very well made, if not stylish.
    • Best Uses: Walking, Work
    • Cons: Not very stylish, Run a little bit small, Take a while to break-in
    • Pros: Flexible, Great arch support, Well Made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-22 of 22 reviews