Footprints by Birkenstock Cambria Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Most likely to be found lounging in a coffee shop or strolling around the park, the Cambria shoe from Footprints by Birkenstock exudes a relaxed, poetic vibe thanks to its rich suede upper and legendary Birkenstock footbed.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Colorado on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I'm surprised that folks like these shoes. I found them to be unbearably stiff. If you're willing to soften them up, they are good-looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birkenstock afficionado from Chapel Hill NC on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Even though a narrow, this shoe is very wide in the heel; even with quite thick socks, my heel slipped so much that I could not wear the shoe. I love Birkenstock products and have worn them for decades, so this was a great disappointment. The shoe looked very nice and except for the heel, was very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny in Seattle from Seattle on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    These are definitely not the most stylish pair of shoes I own, but they are great for travel or cities where you will do a lot of walking. Very stable, supportive, and comfortable. They are a bit stiff at first, but break in quickly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, city walking
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mags in Motion from Burlington Canada on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    sizing was just not right....too big
    If they fit properly I can imagine they would be great
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from central NY on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    Thanks, these are exactly what I needed - supportive, good-looking shoes I can wear walking all over campus at work!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy shoe girl from New Zealand on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    Great service and product
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the traveler from Seattle on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    I have narrow feet and high arches, and these fit me with medium weight socks on. I've worn them for a full week now, and they are close to being broken in, though they are still a bit stiff. I travel a lot and needed conservative black shoes without a heel -- I HATE heels. I can wear these through metal detectors without setting them off, which is really convenient for me.
    They seem like they'll last a long time, but I'm considering buying another pair to replace these just in case they don't have anything like these when they wear out, which I assume will be a couple of years based on my frequency of wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Excellent support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie May from Milwaukee on Sunday, March 4, 2012
    I needed the Birkenstock support and comfort for my feet, so when I saw this shoe that didn't look like the typical Birkinstock I ordered it right away.
    Unfortunately it was a bit small compared to the other Birkies so I had to return it for a size larger. I had the best experience with customer service and a prompt exchange.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Needs Break-in, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Birkenstock comfort, Birkenstock support, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TC from Madison, WI on Friday, February 24, 2012
    I love these shoes and so did my dog. I broke my ankle 3 years ago and had to get insoles. They fit great in these shows and were comfortable from the start. The witdth does matter. The narrow sizes are pretty slim so it you feet are just a bit wide I would go for a wide size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Work
    • Cons: Width matters
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missy from Chattanooga, TN on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    This is my second pair of Cambrias. My first pair (over 10 years old) are now relegated to scruffy work! These are very comfortable shoes. Good basic Birks
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.