Footprints by Birkenstock Casablanca Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Let Birkenstock's legendary foot-forming footbed romance your weary feet with the comfort and go-everywhere feminine style of the Casablanca shoes from the Footprints collection.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by birkenstock fan from south carolina on Sunday, March 04, 2012
    The shoes are exactly what I expected. Cute on the feet. Leather somewhat stiff at heel. Blisters on heels, but expect leather to break in. Was wearing clogs, and my heels weren't used to a full heeled shoe.
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garden girl from Austin, TX on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    The first pair I ordered had a left shoe that was too short. I've had good luck with Birkenstocks, so I ordered a second pair. Fortunately, the left and right shoes in the second pair both fit well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to Shop from Montana on Monday, September 05, 2011
    My podiatrist recommended I dump my shoes -- but I could wear an orthotic in certain types of shoes or I could wear Birkenstocks. I already have several pairs of Birkie sandals and needed closed shoes. These look and feel great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dressagejuni from WA STATE on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    I can't find a size in BIRKENSTOCK to fit, if I order 2 different shoes in the same size there is a size difference..for now I give up.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BSpark from Melbourne Australia on Thursday, May 05, 2011
    I bought a narrow fitting and maybe a regular fit would have been even better but I am really happy with these shoes. They are so comfortable. [...]Thank you.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by almalou from Lakeside Oregon on Monday, April 25, 2011
    I have worn Birkenstocks for a long time and like this slimmer toe shape...and it is still as comfortable as always
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Asten, Buckle a little hard to f
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Thenarrower toe shape, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VTMom from VT on Saturday, February 19, 2011
    These shoes felt fantastic on my feet when I was
    standing still. When I tried to walk,though, my
    feet kept sliding out. I ordered the 40N, my usual
    size in Birkenstocks, but the heel was too wide. I
    had to return them. If you have normal width feet
    these shoes will be great for you.
    • Cons: Heel too wide
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by The Shopper from Lower Alabama on Saturday, January 22, 2011
    Fit is like all footprint styles, just right. I wear a size 8(39)N. These are a little more dressier than the regular Casablanca style. [...] The footprint family is great for people with feet/knee problems who want a more normal shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Bellevue, NE on Tuesday, January 11, 2011
    Fit like a glove
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.