Footprints by Birkenstock Cleveland Loafer Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. For the bustling office professional, Cleveland loafer shoes from Footprints by Birkenstock liven up weary feet with a foot-forming cork footbed and refined traditional looks.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sadie's mom from LA Ca on Friday, January 11, 2013
    This pair of loafers seems to have been worn before, with indications not only on the soles, but at the back of the right heel in the area where it would be scuffed when driving (using gas pedal). Perhaps I could have gotten used to the closed-shoe footbed, but I'm not comfortable buying used shoes from STP. They're going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mags in Motion from Burlington Canada on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    Wow...Miss sized by far!
    far too big
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joco from Chicago on Monday, April 16, 2012
    I love these shoes with jeans, dressier pants and skirts. They do run a bit narrow & short but that was not a problem for me. Best of all they're "deep" so I could insert my orthotics on top of the substantial birkenstock insole.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Pros: Accommodates orthotics, Good Arch Support, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PoohBear from Muncie, In on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dj from saint charles on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    i'm keeping them because i love birkies and the price is right, they seem about a half size too small but they are fine with thin socks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Wyoming Nana from Wyoming on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    I love the shoes but they have some problems. The leather is stiff and the heel is wide. Shoes are cute and stylish but slip in the heel and pull down socks.

    I am keeping the shoes and applying leather conditioner to soften them. They do not seem consistant in size with my other Birks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Stability, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BentherB4 from Florida on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    knowing your european size and trust that...
    These are very comfortable right out of the box, just like the many pairs of sandals I have.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eylagirl from GA on Saturday, November 12, 2011
    Nice pair of narrow width shoes with good arch support.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandmama from Jacksonville, FL on Friday, October 28, 2011
    The fit would be true to size if I weren't planning to wear socks with them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M. from Memphis, TN on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
    Have worn Birks for years and these are more stylish than many offered.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.