Footprints by Birkenstock Jersey Shoes - Leather Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip weary feet into Jersey shoes from Footprints by Birkenstock; the soft leather upper with an embroidered flower and classic Birkenstock cork footbed will inspire instant ahhs from the toes up!

  • Leather upper and lining
  • Natural cork footbed molds to each foot's unique shape
  • Rubber outsole
  • Made in Portugal
  • Width: N(narrow)
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimimom from Fayetteville, GA on Friday, March 11, 2011
    I love these shoes. However, I had to return them because I ordered the wrong size. Otherwise they would be on my feet everyday.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Shoe maven from Wilmington, Delaware on Tuesday, March 01, 2011
    Love birkenstocks and have quite a few pairs in my closet. I wear a 7 in US Women's shoe sizing - that translates into a 37 for most European shoes and these are no exception. My foot is average width except for a narrow heel. I have a high arch. I'm on my feet a lot at work.
    Cute shoe but not for those who like pointy toes and/or high heels.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trailrunner from santa cruz.ca on Friday, February 25, 2011
    I gave this shoe three stars bcz it is a very well made shoe - quality materials, and a nice design. Unfortunately, the sizing is wrong - runs about 1/2 size small. I wear size 11 women's, which should be a 43 euro (not 42 as stated in the size conversion)

    Also, the heel strap doesn't work at all. It slips down off the heel and gets bunched up. The heel strap feels too loose.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gaillouise from Vermont on Thursday, February 24, 2011
    I have really small feet and can never find shoes that fit. Birkenstock sandals (35N) are the only ones I can wear besides sneakers. The 35N version of this shoe is too short, so I re-ordered them in 36N. They fit well - and have the toe ridge like the sandals - but the heel is a bit wide and I slip out of them. I'm working on what to do, but having actual shoes instead of just sandals is great. Now, if only N meant narrower in the heel
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by shoe mama from SF bay area on Friday, February 18, 2011
    I love Birkenstocks for their comfort and arch support and this shoe is no different; it feels comfortable on, but it looks sooooo wide - almost like a clown shoe! Other than that, I like the style and they're very comfortable.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chaccodog from Murrieta on Tuesday, February 08, 2011
    These are Birks and you know what to expect with Birks. They are stylish because they are modern looking! They are comfortable because they are Birks and very well crafted. Great value on these shoes and the fact they came in narrow size just made my day!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by earthmother from hollywood, md on Saturday, January 29, 2011
    Love these shoes...great leather upper, comfortable all day long. Great "teacher" shoe for those of us who never sit down. Great styling a plus. I'm always on the look-out for for Birkenstock shoes..a lttle dressier than my clogs. These fit tbe bill and, at this price, are a steal.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Minnesota Mel from TN on Saturday, January 15, 2011
    I have several pair of Birk's that I absolutely love, used them as a nurse- 12 hour shifts- no discomfort. Unfortunately I returned these because they ran a quite a bit smaller than similar narrow sized birkenstocks (Tokyo). They are cute and well constructed, but one thing that I noticed was the heel strap can bunch up. All Birkenstocks need a break in period and then they will be the best shoes ever. The fit on this shoe was a little different than the various others I have had- so I returned it.
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #