Footprints by Birkenstock Latina Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip Latina Mary Jane shoes from Footprints by Birkenstock on your feet and say hola! to a classic Birkenstock foot-forming footbed and a cute, sassy style.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Honestly from Canada on Monday, July 23, 2012
    These shoes are not narrow. If you have narrow feet, these will be too wide. The leather is extremely stiff. If you stand still they'll be fine, but with every step they dig into the foot.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Good Arch Support
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    These shoes have a high arch support, so don't order unless you do, too! I kept them, but may need to add a bit of a heel lift as they hit my ankle bones in a way other Footprints I have bought do not. The strap is non-adjustable, but has elastic. (I would prefer it to be adjustable, but we will see . . .)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garden girl from Austin, TX on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Shoes looked good, but they seem to not be well-designed--the arch support is misplaced.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Arch support misplaced, Poor Arch Support, Poor Fit, Shoes are noisy
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by just me from queensland australia on Monday, December 12, 2011
    the shoes are to be used as a general all rounder, this brand is really well made, lasts, and is very comfortable, no negatives here.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Great all rounder, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable, Stylish, Wonderful quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brekimes from Arizona, flagstaff on Monday, September 19, 2011
    These shoes are beautifully made, but lack the classic hard birkenstock footbed. It has foam in under the toes and I find it mildly annoying and tight. Because of it, I can't wear the shoes for more than half a day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Work
    • Cons: Foam under toes, Tight across the toes
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cute shoe, Good Arch Support, Well built quality
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunflower girl from Portland, OR on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    Got two pairs of footprints for being on my feet all day in clinic. My feet are narrow and the other pair (Eden) fit great. This pair is even a little more narrow than those and the toe box is smaller also. They still fit, but it is a little less room than I prefer for my toes.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Barbo from Cincinnati on Thursday, August 11, 2011
    This shoe runs small and quite narrow. I consistently wear a medium width, but this shoe didn't fit at all. I think it would fit a narrow width quite well but if you're anything wider than that, beware.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kiwi from Hawaii on Saturday, July 30, 2011
    I've always loved footprints shoes for my work which requires me to stand for 8 hours +. All the previous shoes had from footprints were narrow width though I don't have narrow feet, with this company narrow worked well except for this one! It is really narrow and the top part of the leather was stiff and tight that dogged into top of my feet. So uncomfortable.... Unfortunately these shoes are going back. I wish footprints comes up with more style and regular width....
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ozark Gal from Missouri Ozarks on Tuesday, June 21, 2011
    Birkenstocks needs to make wider dress shoes. Thought these were cute but after trying 2 different pairs, we gave up! If you foot is narrow, these shoes would be great because they are very good quality.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by She who Never Sleeps from Omaha Nebraska on Monday, March 14, 2011
    These shoes with the high arch and fancy foot bed really help with my heel and foot pain. Plus they are about the most attractive orthopedic-like shoe that I could find. The color is a little more reddish than I could see on my monitor but I thought that was a possibility based on the description. Think twice before ordering down a half a size even though the description says to do so. I would definitely buy more of these shoes in other colors if they were available.
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Birkenstock shoes, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, One of the more attractiv, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.