Footprints by Birkenstock Monza Shoes - Leather Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. A simple design with a sweet, rounded toe and instep strap gives Monza shoes from Footprints by Birkenstock casual, effortless style. Meanwhile, the classic Birkenstock cork footbed lends foot-shaping comfort and ergonomic support.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cabin girl from , Hoschton, Georgia on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    I plan to wear these shoes daily. They are somewhat "duckfoot" looking, but most Earth Shoes are.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NE Skier from NE on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    The number one reason I purchased these shoes was comfort, the number two reason was comfort, and the number three reason was that they are so cute.
    They look great with jeans or kakis or even a casual shirt dress. I love the footbed - your feet never get tired wearing these.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamawoot from Sunny California on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    I love Birkenstocks. These were too small in the toebox and instep.
    Order them larger.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SLF from NM on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    Hard to put my finger on the problem, but the shoes were uncomfortable. The arch did not fall in the right area where my arch was located.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Arch in wrong place, Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gran from Florida on Friday, September 9, 2011
    I ordered these because I thought the lip at the back of the heel would hold my orthotics in place. It does. But the arch support in this shoe is made for a high arch and I'm wearing them comfortably without the orthotic at all. I would have ordered a second pair if you still had my size. I did order up as advised and the size 40 is perfect. I usually wear 8 to 8 1/2. They are a true narrow as marked and perfect for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jrichy from australia on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    Excellent shoes! Yet again, Birki has impressed me. As usual they are a little tight to begin, but 2 wears later and you dont want to take them off your feet, I am serious!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain shopper from NM on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
    Need to order one size up
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carmen S from Miami on Saturday, January 1, 2011
    I was disappointing to find the shoe so not like what I am used to from Birkenstock. I wear this brand because of the comfort. this shoe was anything but and I am returning it. Cannot wear it.
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning, Poor Fit, Poor Stability, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Alexandria, VA on Wednesday, December 1, 2010
    I enjoy these and find them comfortable enough, however they are not quite up to the usual Birkenstock standards in terms of fit and comfort and do remind me more of Birkenstock wannabes than the real thing. They are quite nice looking I think and the leather seems to be attractive and durable. The inner soles could use a tad more arch support and are not as smooth and well-shaped as my other Birkenstocks. Also as per the product description they do run a half size or more on the small side.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.