Footprints by Birkenstock Pittsburg Shoes - (For Women)

Closeouts. Pittsburg shoes from Footprints by Birkenstock are ready to take on a full day of busy thanks to Birkenstock's legendary foot-forming cork footbed and a style-savvy, goes-with-everything look.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by HavingFun from Illinois on Friday, January 31, 2014
    This is a very good Footprints shoe. The only reason that I gave it 4 stars was due to the texture of the leather. It looked like it would bruise easily. After I applied a silicone water sealant, the leather is more durable and looks fine. The grey color is nice neutral shade.
  • Reviewed by Donna the nurse from Houma, LA on Friday, December 6, 2013
    I normally wear a 36 in Birkenstocks, but these were a lot smaller than my others
  • Reviewed by Shoe lover from Upper Midwest on Monday, November 25, 2013
    Birkenstock Footprints are my favorite shoes because they have good arch support, are well made, and are flat. I especially liked these because they came in R width, which is increasingly hard to find on STT. They are dressy enough for work and go with skirts or slacks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arizona gal from Tucson, AZ on Thursday, May 12, 2011
    I wear Birkenstock all the time and these fit well. I like the footbed best of all. The only negative is that the beige is very light and soils easily.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Phoenix AZ on Sunday, April 24, 2011
    Love these shoes. Lots of cushion and comfortable from the minute you start wearing them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Good Daughter from Louisville, OH on Monday, March 28, 2011
    I bought these shoes for my 82 year old mother. She loves them so much that she wants me to buy her a second pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy pastor from southern Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 9, 2011
    I own these shoes in every color they have been made. Because they are suede, I don't wear them in wet weather, but I do wear them year 'round (using the lighter colors in the spring and fall). Super for plantar fasciatis (sp) "victims."
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile, Very comfortable shoes
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Overland Park KS on Friday, January 28, 2011
    I have very large, wide feet. I ordered a 42 instead of 41 to make sure toebox and length had a little more room. Love velcro strap very easy to get on/off
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.