Footzyfolds Spark Burst Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Wear them with your evening gown or stow away in your purse for late-evening relief from heels. Footzyfold Spark Burst slip-on shoes are sequin-studded ballets have a skid-resistant rubber sole.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fractals Rule from Nevada on Monday, June 2, 2014
    Can't wear heels for dress up--need flats? Me too.. Would you really rather dance in your bare feet? Oh yeah, baybay...
    I bought these in black....they are so beautiful that I would wear them as a hat if I could figure out how to get them to fit on my head!
    In your little black dress-girrrl- you're a class act and ready for some serious l o-c o-m o-t i o n.
    My other 8 pair of Fzflds are all round toed.-these are more pointy. I wear a size 8 and in the rounded toe I take a L--there's a little room left--the M is just too short...With this pair there is no room left at the toes but the L fits just right.. Longer foot? Try XL in these...Fzfld shoes give a little to mold around your foot but they're not at all.stretchy.
    They either fit or they don't--if they do, you're one lucky layday. If not, trust me. you can't make them go.
    Slip resistant soles--so--no unintentional slide in your glide--but they're not super grippy either. You can feel the floor and you want more!
    If your feet need any kind of support at all, anywhere, in any way, these are not those shoes.
    So, at that office party after party, doin' some funky movin', werkin' it out,-- you'll be hearin' Ouch! It won't have nothin' to do with your shoes....
  • Reviewed by Kate the cat lady from Fort Collins Colorado on Monday, March 3, 2014
    I wanted to like these shoes- love how they fold up into a small box but the top of shoe on the left foot must have been smaller than the right one because it would just cut into my foot- tried wearing around the house to break them in but did not happen for me so back they went.
  • Reviewed by Buttoneer from Michigan on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    Loved the look, feel and price but these shoes do not fit normal feet. I tried them on and they pouched up at the heel. No way did my foot look right. They were the correct size but fit awful. Then I had my daughter try them on and they fit her the same way even though she is a smaller size. They said they fit 6.5-7.5 but they didn't look good on either of us, so I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Red from Maine on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    Gift for my wife; she loves them! Comfort, beauty no hassle are words that come to mind." Jimmy Crickets", now she wants another pair! I'm hoping they are sold out!
  • Reviewed by MM from Virginia on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Comfortable to wear (I wear a size 8m and large is best in this style). Elegant looking; great way to ease the pain of high heels on an evening out. I just wish the accompanying satin bag was a bit larger to fit the heels. These shoes (soles) are NOT made for extended outdoor wear.
  • Reviewed by ryushin from San Diego on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    Fun & sparkly. Saving these for my indoor "slip on" shoes around the holidays. I do not feel these would be suitable for outdoor wearing.
  • Reviewed by PJ the Gym Rat from Colorado on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    These delightful shoes are a blessing in disguise. The fold-up style & satin storage bag are really handy - the size of the folded shoes inside the storage bag are perfect for a purse or gym bag. Perfect when you need a brake from high heels during the day. Good fit, and really cute!
  • Reviewed by nycjem from New York, NY on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    My daughter wears and 8.5 and I wear a 9 - 9.5 I thought we cd share them --they fit her fine but are too small for me. They do look nice and fold up into a small package for proms, nights out, travel etc.
  • Reviewed by Bev from Colorado on Monday, June 24, 2013
    If you want a flat that takes you from day to night, this is it! The sparkle goes well with jeans to cocktail skirts. The flat are comfortable and with a small heel (1/4") gives a better feel than slipper flats. And best of all, they fold in half with a carry pouch - great for your purse. So if it's travel or work, these flats are perfect.
  • Reviewed by Jackie from new york on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    These are amazing. Love.. Best ever! :)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.