Forest and Culver Concho Belt - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Give your jeans a little rocker edge with Forest and Culver's concho belt, featuring a smooth leather strap with solid, oversize conchos down the center.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Thursday, September 05, 2013
    The belt is very high quality - I give it four stars out of five because it wouldn't have hurt to put one more concho nearer to the buckle, in case one wants to wear it a bit lower. It is a bit heavy, so be aware, but this is a lovely belt overall.
  • Reviewed by new englander from north shore, Massachusetts on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    I got this in brown and love it. Very funky and cool. Haven't worn it yet, but definately will be a conversation piece.
    Is a well-made quality belt. I took a risk on the size small (all that was left) as I usually take a medium, but it fit fine.
  • Reviewed by Seattle Mom from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    This is an excellent quality belt. The leather is soft and a very nice warm medium brown. The large decorations make it fairly heavy , but honestly not as heavy as I expected. In regards to size the small is almost too big (I wear a 2 or 26 jean). I wear low rise pants and if I was wearing a higher rise the belt would be too large.
  • Reviewed by texasrose from Oklahoma on Friday, June 21, 2013
    I really liked the look of this belt, it was well made and a great belt. It was too heavy for what I was looking for and I returned it.
  • Reviewed by bevy of beauts from California on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I really like this belt. So much that I ordered the other two colors. The stud accents gives the belts a funky dimension.
  • Reviewed by WYcowpie from Wyoming on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    This is an incredibly nice belt. High quality leather and great craftsmanship.
  • Reviewed by heather from bogota, colombia on Friday, March 08, 2013
    bought two colors because i got such a great deal, now wish i had bought a lot more because i keep getting compliments on them. especially the light brown one. would make great gifts.
  • Reviewed by Mule54 from Utah on Friday, March 01, 2013
    Loved this belt. I got a large as I wear size 14 slacks, but it was way too big--even when slung on hips. A representative kindly helped on the exchange, and the medium was just fine. Very stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Gurl from Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    I really appreciate the weight of this belt; it's substantial. The design is well executed. The overall feel of the belt is expensive...like something from the Sundance Catalog.
    I got it last week and have worn it 3 times. Once over a black cashmere sweater and a long brown skirt with boots. I wore the belt on the last belt hole and had it slung low on my wasit/hips over the sweater. Tres chic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southerngirl from Raleigh NC on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    Beautiful belt Well crafted. Great value I purchased 2 of these belts am I am glad I did.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.