Forest & Hue Mini Check Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. This lightweight, soft and breathable shirt from Forest & Hue features a comfortable blend of rayon and spandex in a sleek mini check pattern.

Average Rating based on 84 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 84 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lorri from Grants Pass, OR on Monday, February 11, 2013
    The shirt was very soft and well-made. It ran really large- I usually wear a small and I am floating in it. That said, it is very comfortable and I will keep it to wear as an overshirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ72 from Conifer, CO on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    I ordered this in size xs and found it to be quite wide in the shoulders and generally just loose and boxy. The fabric feels very nice, though, and it looks like it would be comfortable. If you are looking for casual wear or are a larger-framed person this is a great buy and might work out well. I am going to try to shrink mine, if that doesn't work it will be donated - the fit just doesn't work for a smaller frame person.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dedlebug from Harrison, ID on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Nice shirt. Seems well constructed The fabric is nice and soft and came out of the wash without wrinkles. It isn't taylored to be fitted, so is a bit loose around the waist area.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJ from San Diego CA on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Forest & Hue have never let me down. I hope Sierra continues to carry this brand.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Razor812 from Chattanooga, TN on Monday, October 29, 2012
    I was looking for some collared shirts for casual outings. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this shirt. It looks a bit more dressy than I thought.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Bad Color
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Lupinwild from Northern CA on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    This shirt is super comfortable, perfect fit, I am busty but there is no gapping at the buttons. Lightweight but not sheer, breathable, and the drape is very flattering. It's a relatively conservative style, but I figured I needed something in my closet for more conservative events, and at the price you can't beat this shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from Belgium on Monday, October 22, 2012
    What a great deal. I bought 2 of these shirts last year and came back looking for more this year. They wash well, are comfortable, and very well made. Furthermore, STP offers them at an unbeatable price. I only wish they had them in more colors and that they were a tad longer in length. For the price and quality though, they can't be beat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaska gal from Juneau on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    Haven't washed yet, but shouldn't require ironing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Damalex from FC, CO on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    Needs to be ironed, even taken directly out of dryer.. I like easier clothes, but material feels nice. Not my favorite buy, however..
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peaches from Dayton,OH on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    well made great quality shirt. very comfortable too
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 84 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.