Forte Cashmere Fitted Turtleneck Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. Once again the perfect melding of luxurious and understated, Forte Cashmere brings you this sophisticated fitted turtleneck sweater, made of pure cashmere in a wide range of color options.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mariah from Seattle on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    I normally would take a large, but x-large was the only size available. It's slouchy but very wearable. I'd say the sizes run true. It's not the softest cashmere out there but still ok. The first thing I did was wash it in cool water with castile soap and that got rid of the sizing smell and made the sweater a little softer. It's a good deal if you get a big discount.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scoutdog's Mom from Thousand Islands, New York on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I always give a cashmere sweater as a birthday gift for the person whom this was purchased. The quality of this sweater is very nice, the vermillion color is a vivid red with a touch of rose in it, lovely color. It has a nice feel. I am proud to give this sweater, far better quality than a department store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Chatham, Ma. on Monday, December 17, 2012
    You should know that this sweater is heavier than some of the fine cashmeres, not as soft as most. Very warm, practical and good color. Can be used, as with most cashmere sweaters, for all occasions.
    If it would come in another color I could use, I would purchase it without reservation.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rainy Day Nana from Southeast Alaska on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    Nice color and flattering lines. I usually wear a medium but this was too tight even in the sleeves. I had to send it back.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montanamom from Bozeman MT on Saturday, December 4, 2010
    Not as thick as I'd hoped, but definitely not thin either. I also wouldn't call it fitted. It's comfortable and classic..it's quality cashmere at a great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angie from Sacramento on Monday, November 22, 2010
    Nice to see a cashmere sweater that actually has shape, as opposed to the soft and baggy things out on the market. This is a great sweater!
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working Woman in NJ from New Jersey on Sunday, November 7, 2010
    I wear a lot of turtlenecks to work in the winter and this one is attractive, comes in nice colors, and is comfortable. The fabric is very slightly scratchy, but that's not a deal breaker.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New York walker from New York, NY on Sunday, October 31, 2010
    Very nice, soft, light, versatile turtleneck.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.