Forte Cashmere Turtleneck Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. Featherlight, fine-gauge yarns give this Forte Cashmere turtleneck sweater a smooth and dressy fit, along with is characteristic, luxurious softness. All Kinross cashmere is strong, shiver-soft, and well able to hold deep color dyes.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FSH from Menlo Park, CA on Sunday, February 03, 2013
    Great under a coat
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SenoJ from Boston, MA on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Purchased this for my wife and she absolutely loves it, and she is rather particular about quality. 5-stars all the way!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Alpharetta, GA on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    Cold weather staple.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. Fussy Pants from Littleton, MA on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I've been looking for a simple but well made cashmere turtleneck to replace one that I had to retire after many years of service. This cashmere feels like it will prove to be good quality, which is an all too rare attribute. Lots of cashmere that's available at this price is total junk that pills badly and looses it's shape. I'm looking forward to wearing this with both skirts and trousers as the temps fall.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Dress Up Or Down
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Seems To Be Good Cashmere, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just me from Aptos, CA on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    Better looking than I thought from the catalog. I am a sucker for cashmere. Fairly sturdy, nice, very bright color. I like it.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from New York on Monday, February 07, 2011
    This sweater was a disappointment! The cashmere is coarse and feels more like lambs wool. The collar and cuffs are ribbed but the hemline is stitched.

    Not my favorite sweater!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Potomac, MD on Monday, November 30, 2009
    This is a great sweater for the price. I bought a beautiful blue one for a much higher price and wanted another.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: The fabric is a bit thin
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suenwi from Madison, WI on Thursday, November 12, 2009
    This is a good addition to my wardrobe. It's a classic cashmere sweater that is good quality and looks nice on. I'll get a lot of use out of it...dressing it up or down. Very warm and soft. Fit is very good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by kathyo1999 from Elmhurst, IL on Monday, October 26, 2009
    A nice cashmere sweater. I got the Briar Rose color which is a flattering pink. The only drawback is that it made my neck itch, but that could be my sensitivity and not a problem with the material.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Great Color, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Girl from Lewistown, MT on Monday, October 12, 2009
    I love cashmere and for the price...well you can't beat it!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.