Fox Racing Bomber Mountain Bike Gloves (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Fox Racing's Stealth Bomber mountain bike gloves are designed for high-speed, high-adrenaline maneuvers with their Poron® XRD knuckle and finger protection, Pittards® Dragon leather palm and integrated TPR crash guard.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by The semi-eternal father/provider from Minneapolis on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    The Fox Racing Stealth Bomber gloves have passed my son's durability tests: He usually destroys gloves in two weeks of biking! The "Bomber" gloves are just that - durable and functional with well thought out padding. They should last at least six months under my son's "combat" environment as he bikes to the University in the Winter. I'm sure they would last several years if I was using them - I might just ask for a pair for Christmas!
  • Reviewed by Wil the Roadie from Boston on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    I'm very happy with the snug fit and good finger length with this glove. It's also very nicely styled. It could work on or off the bike. It's not cool enough around here to try it out on a ride, but it's the kind of glove I'll want to take out no matter what I'm doing. I should have gotten two pairs! I see myself using it on the (road) bike if it's probably 40-50 degrees.
  • Reviewed by Jdeezy from LA on Friday, June 28, 2013
    These gloves are extremely tight fight but the finger length is correct. I tried a size up and the fit was better but then the fingers were way too long.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Cowboy from Colorado/Utah on Friday, April 26, 2013
    This glove has a very interesting fabric, exactly what you would expect based on its name. I love the fabric. But it runs 2 sizes small (meaning that you should order 2 sizes larger than you normally would). And the fingers are about a foot long. Amazing, really. The design is simply fatally flawed. I returned mine for refund because 2XL was much too small for my hands, which fit XL in other brands.I can't imagine this design working on any human hand. Even if my hand would fit in the glove, I can't imagine what I would do with several extra inches of finger hanging off the end. It's crazy.
  • Reviewed by chris from california bay area on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    Highlights - nice snug fit, they do run small so buy a size larger, no bunching of material which is common on so many mtb/moto gloves. Leather is supple and nice quality, albeit a little thin....

    Lowlights - already developing a hole in the leather after one MTB ride - not sure how well these will hold up.
  • Reviewed by Rockymountainhigher from Boulder on Friday, March 01, 2013
    Well made, note that no padding on palms. Also, expect at least a size smaller than typical gloves.
  • Reviewed by Pine Cone from Western Washington on Thursday, February 28, 2013
    As others have noted, the fingers are skinny, but the gloves are high quality and I suspect the leather with stretch some with use.

    I got them to protect my hands from brush and stinging nettles which line the singletrack trails I ride. Not overly padded, but nicely padded.
  • Reviewed by R from Roseville Ca. on Monday, February 25, 2013
    O.K. here is the story;|I wear large in all other gloves hence, based on reviews purchased xl. Now these are a unisex glove and the xl extremely tight and had to push fingers on. Yes push fingers on!!! anyway i ripped them doing so. However they are a great comfortable leather. STP said they would warranty gloves but only had 2xl in stock. The 2xl were perfect,so I ordered and additional pair and
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lightning from Ferndale, WA on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    My son bought the gloves for the padding and the grip. Very nice gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fdxfr8dawg from Bloomington, In. on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I wear an XL, which is what I ordered. These gloves are small. The fingers are very skinny. I can barely get my hand in these gloves to wear.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.