• Fox Racing Reviews

Fox Racing apparel was born by accident in a sport that is dominated by thrilling runs and heart-stopping spills. Founded in 1974, the company started with the manufacture of high-performance motocross components. Three years later, when the Fox racing team was pitted in motocross battle with top Japanese factory teams, fans went crazy for Fox Racing’s splashy outfits and the apparel business was born. Today, Fox is a leader in casual and high-performance racing apparel, all of which proudly sport the fox head logo. Fox Racing may have accidentally become a world recognized clothing manufactur ... Learn more about Fox Racinger for professional and casual athletes, but their attention to quality, comfort and performance is no accident. Just like the performance of those long ago racing teams, Fox Racing apparel is always a winner. Check out other styles and colors of Fox clothing for your Fox fix! ... Less
Average Rating based on 79 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
  • Reviewed by The semi-eternal father/provider from Minneapolis on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    The Fox Racing Stealth Bomber gloves have passed my son's durability tests: He usually destroys gloves in two weeks of biking! The "Bomber" gloves are just that - durable and functional with well thought out padding. They should last at least six months under my son's "combat" environment as he bikes to the University in the Winter. I'm sure they would last several years if I was using them - I might just ask for a pair for Christmas!
  • Reviewed by bk from israel on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    looks good, great fit, i love the jersey style, excellent venting.
  • Reviewed by G from Austin on Monday, September 23, 2013
    I dont know about BMX, but for all around good tough, breeze through shorts, these work. These would be great for summer camping and adventures.

    I aint no pretty boy. I get dirty, I get muddy. These shorts come clean with the waterhose, and dry on the hood of my truck.

    The only thing I dont like is the velcro, an adjustable web belt like on a backpack would be just as good.
  • Reviewed by nhtrigrl from NH on Thursday, August 08, 2013
    I took a chance on these... mainly because I have tiny hands and was hoping that those complaining of the small fit had normal sized hands.. will be retuning...
    Also they are much to flimsy for mt bike riding which is why I bought them. I have a very old pair of fox racing gloves. I threw them in the wash and I will keep them...
  • Reviewed by Steve Hockey from Michigan on Tuesday, August 06, 2013
    Nice style, good glasses
  • Reviewed by HarlanJ from St. James, NY on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    These are very light and they look great. The lens is not quite as good as my Serengeti Drivers, but these were a very good value.
  • Reviewed by Mtn Adventurer from Mtns of western PA on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    I bought another pair. I have a big head and they fit well plus unlike other aviator(ish) lens patterns, these do not catch your cheeks on the lower edges.

    Color is mid-gray, not super dark, the way I like lenses, but letting you know just in case you are expecting dark.

    I have other Foxx glasses, too, and they are all super quality lenses; you won't be disappointed.
  • Reviewed by Wil the Roadie from Boston on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    This has a nice snug fit and finger length for my hands. Too often I end up with gloves with fingers that are too short, but these are great. For the price I'm very happy with the glove. The durability of the palm is one question I have because it's a fabric material rather than something more substantial like leather, but I think it contributes a good deal to the breathability of the glove. For the price, I'm very happy though, and these can be worn on the hottest summer days. They give me the confidence to descend hard and fast when grip might be compromised with a fingerless glove and sweaty fingers.
  • Reviewed by Wil the Roadie from Boston on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    I'm very happy with the snug fit and good finger length with this glove. It's also very nicely styled. It could work on or off the bike. It's not cool enough around here to try it out on a ride, but it's the kind of glove I'll want to take out no matter what I'm doing. I should have gotten two pairs! I see myself using it on the (road) bike if it's probably 40-50 degrees.
  • Reviewed by Mom Buying for Son Biker from Seattle on Monday, July 08, 2013
    Bought as present for son---he really liked it and put it on right away. It fit well. Has one small pocket on side--would may be want another or in the back--but holds enough. It's vented to keep cool Blue color is super
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;