Fox River Merino Wool Blend Boot Liner Socks - 2-Pack, Crew (For Men and Women)

2nds. For performance or casual wear, Fox River's merino wool blend socks bring warmth, breathability and moisture-wicking properties wherever they go.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sdc from Greensboro, NC on Monday, December 31, 2012
    While these are listed as liner socks, they make good work socks, too. They are thin enough to fit in a casual office shoe, but stay warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eswope from kaneohe, HI on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    Very nicely made. and an exceptional; deal. wish I could get more of them!
    Bought these for an upcoming trip to upstate NY. Wishing i had ordered more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liskigal from Long Island, NY on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    I can ONLY wear sock liners in my ski boot - I love it when I can find something other than polypro to wear. These are a nice, comfy blend and are warmer than the usual liner.
  • Reviewed by wanted Christmas socks:( from Akron Ohio on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    The first pair I tried on could have been listed as extra small or childrens, not medium. I couldn't get them over my foot. The second pair was tight, but ok for me (I'm in the low/middle of the medium range.) Looking at my other four pairs, I see a wide variance in sizes, tending toward too small. Even seconds should at least be close to the right size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skip-Along-Skippy from Wayne, PA on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    I love these Fox River wool blend socks. Great quality for the price. Warmth, comfort, nice, thin, non-itching, wool socks. Durable and wash well. I keep buying more of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arizona transplant from Durango, CO on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Washed them in cold water and line dried, but still shrank considerably. One pair has a stitching repair that adds bulk and makes it uncomfortable to wear. The other pair was incorrectly stitched in toe box and makes it uncomfortable to wear. Hey, you get what you pay for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cvm from wisconsin on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Great value for warm light socks. Great for in town.
  • Reviewed by Warm Feet In Wayne from Wayne, PA on Friday, December 7, 2012
    I love these socks. I keep ordering more and more of them. Not only is the price super (anywhere from $.80 to $1.25 for non-itching WOOL socks each time I have purchased them), but they are warm, comfortable, and they keep your feet dry. I wear size 7B to 7EE women's and they fit me fine, but I think that anyone who wears size 6.5 to 7.5 women's would be pleased with them.
  • Reviewed by The Sweaty Feet from Wayne, PA on Monday, December 3, 2012
    These socks are really great, especially for the price. I keep coming back to buy more of them. They fit my feet well without bunching. Super wicking in boots or slippers. Comfortable to wear and keep your feet toasty warm and dry.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.