Foxcroft Floral Jacquard Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. What the picture doesn't convey about this Foxcroft shirt is the ornate tonal pattern incorporated into the jacquard -- a semi-sheer dot background interwoven with lustrous floral windowpanes.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nikitabeach from Cary, NC on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    Like all Foxcroft shirts, this is a beautiful and well-tailored shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toby from Byfield, MA on Sunday, August 19, 2012
    Just as I was expecting...a beautiful shirt!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gardengirl from Ohio on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Beautiful shirt! I had to return because too snug in the belly (my fault) but wish I could have kept. Absolutely gorgeous white cotton shirt and very, very well made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sassie from Peoria, IL on Friday, May 11, 2012
    Lovely jacquard in a solid color - very classy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Ohio on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    Fitting: Bust size A - C.
    Very sharp jacquard print of hibiscus flowers surrounded by spaced checks.
    Good for hot weather.
    Cuffs held closed by included cufflinks.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ab from san diego on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    great fit. comfortable, though i like a little shell underneath for work .. as the holes seem see-through.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misty from Louisiana on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I liked the material of this shirt but I had to send it back for a larger size becasue it is fitted. I usually wear a 16 but had to return for an 18.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Land- Architect from New England on Thursday, March 01, 2012
    Great Fit. Nice fabric, washed perfectly. I have white and black- love'm both
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by espirit from alberta, canada on Sunday, February 26, 2012
    "nice" but not exceptional.
    • Best Uses: Work casual wear
    • Cons: Sleeves are odd
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tootiegal from Indianapolis, IN on Tuesday, February 07, 2012
    This is a beautiful shirt that can be dressed up or down. However, it was a little too narrow through the shoulders for me (perhaps because it is fitted). However, I would definitely recommend this shirt to others.
    • Pros: Beautiful material, Stylish, Well Made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #