Foxcroft Grecian Print Cotton Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Modern scrollwork and acanthus leaves lend a distinctively Greek flavor to this fitted cotton shirt from Foxcroft -- a bright complement to your wardrobe blacks and whites.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tara from Maine from Maine on Sunday, October 07, 2012
    Nice fabric - washes well. Little ironing is needed right out of the dryer. The print was a stretch for me, but it is lovely
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nikitabeach from Cary, NC on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    Like all Foxcroft shirts, this is beautiful and well-made of fine fabric. I got the one with gold buttons and will be replacing them as I don't think they go well with the shirt. That is a minor problem though and otherwise, this shirt is just perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ak shopper from Anchorage, AK on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    like the price and delivery was only couple days, and reasonable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamabuys from St. Louis, MO on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    Print is cute, not crazy about the gold buttons. I'd have kept it, though, except the sleeves are very short. Had to look at description to be sure not 3/4 sleeve! Usually wear 12 on top, and this was small in shoulders and bust. good for short armed gals only.
    • Cons: Sleeves too short, Tight in bust
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mumm from Nashville, TN on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Very unique print.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pat from new yrok on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
    well fitted with princess seams sized accordingly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Appleseed from New Brunswick, Canada on Wednesday, December 07, 2011
    I am always looking for 100% cotton. This fits the bill and does not seem to wrinkle. This shirt is well made. The cut is generous. I got my regular size 12. The sleeves are a very good length compared to many brands that are to short on me. Have not washed as yet.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, With dress suit
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality fabric, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from St. Louis on Thursday, December 01, 2011
    Bought the shirt for work and loved it. It looks good and is comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.