Foxcroft Wrinkle-Free Camp Shirt - Fitted, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. If wrinkle-free is music to your ears, you'll want to tune in to this cheerful floral-print camp shirt from Foxcroft -- fitted to your figure with princess seams.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by MudBug from Dallas, TX on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    Super cute print. Looks great with Apple Green shirt underneath if you like to layer. The princess seams give the shirt a nice fit. Handy wrinkle free shirt, always looks nice. Sizing was accurate.
  • Reviewed by The Traveler from San Antonio on Monday, March 3, 2014
    This shirt is boxy and loose. I usually wear an 8, but the 10 was the smallest size available. Because of the boxy look, the larger size was not a problem. I am taking it a long trip, so no ironing is a must. It has come out of the dryer wrinkle free, colors vibrant, crisp and ready to wear. Foxcroft is the best brand I have found for these results. The price makes it a no brainer.
  • Reviewed by Animal lover from S.C. on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    Would give it a higher rating but haven't worn it yet.
  • Reviewed by Camper Liz from CO on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    I don't know how I happened upon this shirt, but am so glad I did. I love everything about it -- the style, the print, the colors, in addition to No Ironing! ( When they say, "wrinkle-free", you can believe it.) I already had several Foxcroft shirts, and felt I could depend on their fit and quality. I was not disappointed. I have already worn and washed it several times, and it still looks like new. The colors in the print can compliment skirts, shorts, etc. of various colors, too. Thanks STP for providing me with what is going to be a favorite, at a very good price.
  • Reviewed by Opal from Denver on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    I normally would buy an XL but they didn't have one, so I tried a L. It's a little snug so I'm going to say that these run true to size. I kept it even with the snugger than I normally wear because it's very cute. I've gotten several compliments on it. Nice detailing on the sleeves and well made. If they have your size, buy it without hesitation.
  • Reviewed by Berry granny from NY on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Looked everywhere to buy a short sleeve blouse, which apparently are not made anymore. Try for yourself! Found this one at Sierra and its great. Already got compliments on one wearing, and questions on where I bought it,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nikitabeach from Cary, NC on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    Cute shirt but kind of strange print. I recommmend any shirt made by Foxcroft.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cool, Non-wrinkle
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Agent99 from Pasadena, cA on Monday, August 20, 2012
    I reallly like this shirt but it is cut too narrow in the shoulder area
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rhythm from Cameron, WI on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    I love Foxcroft items. This blouse fits great and is very comfortable. It is wrinkle free
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TN lady from Nashville, TN on Saturday, July 7, 2012
    The fit is nice and the fabric is a mid-weight cotton that is hard to find these days. The shirt is stylish and washes up terrifically (meaning I don't have to iron).
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.