Foxcroft Wrinkle-Free Medallion Print Shirt - Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Anything that says "wrinkle-free" is music to our ears, and Foxcroft's Cotton Medallion shirt will never need ironing.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Maggie from Massachusetts on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    If one buys clothes on the internet from one retailer, she is soon deluged with catalogues from others. At least that's what happened to me. While perusing one of the catalogues I saw Foxcroft wrinkle-free shirts advertised at more than twice the price of the offering at Sierra Trading Post. Foxcroft was a brand I didn't know but I thought worth trying.I have tried on but haven't yet worn this blouse. I am quite satisfied; it will be very useful. I teach and need a lot of clothes that can be at hand without my using much effort in their care. This is an attractive shirt and will suit my purposes well. I also bought other of the Foxcroft blouses and although they are not 100% cotton, I am pleased with them also.
  • Reviewed by toro from Wisconsin on Friday, February 07, 2014
    Love these Foxcroft shirts! So crisp! And the fit is great. I have wide shoulders and it is nice to finally find shirts that have long enough sleeves.
  • Reviewed by GG from Pennsylvania on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    This is another nice shirt from Foxcroft but the size is way off. I have many Foxcroft blouses and ordered my usually size which was way to big.
    I wish Foxcroft would keep their sizes more consistent.
  • Reviewed by Kansas gal from Kansas on Monday, August 05, 2013
    I bought this shirt for my mother because it's no-iron and was thrilled that it was also a pretty print.
  • Reviewed by Bits o' Bling from Houston on Friday, June 28, 2013
    This print is more subtle and prettier than the pictures seem to show. Easy to wear, relaxed shape. It's hard not to wear it every week! :-)
  • Reviewed by Megablc from Oklahoma on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    I love this shirt!! First off, this is truly a wrinkle-free fabric!!. Second, the cut is very classic and is true to size. I wish they made more in different colors\patterns. I would buy one of each.
  • Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, April 22, 2013
    Nice fabric, good print, classic shirt. Love the wrinkle free. Boxy so had to size down.
  • Reviewed by Mom from Massachusetts on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    I'm very pleases with this shirt. It is roomy and I bought the 12 instead of the 14 that I normally wear.
  • Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Friday, April 12, 2013
    Nice shirt, runs large. Reordered small size - hope it fits. Well made garment.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.