Customer Reviews Of:
Frankie & Johnny Cotton Voile Pajamas - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. It's impossible to feel anything but lighthearted wearing vintage sleepwear from Frankie & Johnny, and these colorful pajamas are made from an airy cotton voile for light coverage in any season.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 3.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Blue PJ's from Hawaii on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    These were just the weight of fabric (light) I was hoping they'd be and I love the blue. The white next to the blue seems a touch "off" but I'm fine with it. The only reason I am not giving them FIVE stars is that the waist seam is a bit scratchy. I'm going to wear them anyway and hopefully they'll soften with use and washes.
  • Reviewed by Judy from NJ on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    I'm in them right now! Comfortable and with a flattering cut. Love the pockets.
  • Reviewed by Ld from Georgia on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I didn't know I was ordering seconds. Not happy!
  • Reviewed by CSA from Charleston, SC on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    These PJ's are cute. They are extremely lightweight (as in paper thin) which could be OK for summer. Unfortunately, the fit is strange. The pants are low slung and the sleeves are very long. I am 5' 8" and usually have a problem finding sleeves long enough. These sleeves go way past my hands. I have to roll them up. I will not take the time and effort to send them back, but I should have. Bummer!
  • Reviewed by Old Fashioned Lady from New York on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    I had to send them back because they didn't fit comfortably. I am an old lady who doesn't appreciate pants that are so short between crotch and waist that they can't be pulled up more than halfway between crotch and waist. The measurement for the leg length and sleeves were plenty long, however, (longer than needed but that is O.K).
  • Reviewed by utah_mountains from utah on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    These are very cute and made of nice thin fabric- perfect for hot summers. Unfortunately I will have to send them back. I bought a large and I wear a size 10 pants, 36C bra. The top is not tight, but the front constantly hangs open between the buttons and when i sleep- it comes unbuttoned. Maybe if I went up to an XL the top would be ok - but then the pants....
  • Reviewed by Mom from Washingtn state on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    The perfect weight for summer nights. Fabric print is very pretty!
  • Reviewed by capaycori from California on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    These pajamas are light and soft and I will use them year round. I ordered an XS - I usually wear a size 2 or 4 and they're a perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by KLM from California on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    These pajamas are really cute (I got the blue ones). The material is lightweight, which makes them good for spring nights. The fabric is of slightly lower quality than I had expected though - not terrible but just not as rich as what I'm used to. They are decent enough that I'm not going to bother to send them back but I wouldn't buy another set. Certainly a good price though.
  • Reviewed by Lettz from Alaska on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    I really liked the fabric and the subdued colors in the bold print...gorgeous! But the rise on the pants was too short. I did not think they could be comfortable with such a rise. Also the length of the sleeves and legs was unbelievably long...I had never seen anything like that...and I am quite tall. So with regret I returned these PJ's.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2