Frankie & Johnny Paisley Tank Top and Capris Pajamas (For Women)

Closeouts. With jersey-soft fabric on top and smooth, lustrous fabric in a bold paisley below, Frankie & Johnny's Paisley tank top and capri pajamas have comfort -- and style -- down to an art.

  • Tank top:
  • Jersey fabric
  • Sleeveless
  • Length: 26" from shoulders (based on medium)
  • Capri pants:
  • Woven fabric has a slight luster
  • Drawstring ribbon belt
  • Just below waist
  • Inseam: 20"
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by runnergal from Sac on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I was impressed with the style of this sleepwear but it was too big for me. I liked the material that the top was made out of but it seemed the armholes is made too wide for me. The pants is comfy but I didn't like that there were no elastic in them along with the ties.
  • Reviewed by Attractive Comfort Is A Plus from CA on Saturday, March 02, 2013
    I am enjoying these nice comfortable Pajamas right now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bigjoe from georgia on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Good Fabric
  • Reviewed by ISki2 from Colorado on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    I should have listened to the reviews!!!

    Very cute PJ's, but I have NO idea who this would fit.

    I ordered a Small:
    Top = X-Small
    Bottom = Large

    Even though the top was too small, and the bottoms were too large, I attempted to make it work, but it was not possible. I tried pulling the drawstring as tight as possible, but the bottoms bunched up and gapped in places. There was no way I would be able to get the bottoms to stay on me without falling down. (It looked like a potato sack.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by XOXO from Berkeley CA on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    Made me sad to have to return it -- it's so soft and lovely!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pinky Lee from Stuart, FL on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    Great for traveling
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed from IL on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    Unfortunately I should have listened to the other reviewer. These sizes are mismatched. The top fits true to size, the waist in the bottoms is absolutely too large. Will need to return.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardengirl from westfield, MA on Monday, April 09, 2012
    Great pattern and quality but the sizing from top to bottom is disproportionate. The top is quite small and the waist on the bottoms is quite large.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.