You may have outgrown the days of watching Saturday morning cartoons, but you can still enjoy a slice of the good ol' days in a pair of Frankie and Johnny pajamas. Frankie and Johnny's signature sleepwear has quirky prints and patterns, and all their men's and women's two-piece pajama sets, women's nightgowns and unisex pajamas display a fun array of colorful graphics... just like your favorite pair of PJs from childhood. Cowboys, breakfast foods and carnival rides are just a few of the patterns Frankie and Johnny pajamas use to evoke the char ... Learn more about Frankie & Johnnym of the "Saturday morning cartoon" era. Rising and shining has never been easier; who could wake up feeling anything but sunny when wearing Frankie and Johnny pajamas? ... Less
Average Rating based on 212 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 212 reviews
  • Reviewed by Blue PJ's from Hawaii on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    These were just the weight of fabric (light) I was hoping they'd be and I love the blue. The white next to the blue seems a touch "off" but I'm fine with it. The only reason I am not giving them FIVE stars is that the waist seam is a bit scratchy. I'm going to wear them anyway and hopefully they'll soften with use and washes.
  • Reviewed by Judy from NJ on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    I'm in them right now! Comfortable and with a flattering cut. Love the pockets.
  • Reviewed by Ld from Georgia on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I didn't know I was ordering seconds. Not happy!
  • Reviewed by Vermin from California on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Ordered this for my wife. It said for the larger size but it was way too small.
    Returned it for a larger size, not a Frankie and Johnny.
    Material and finishing was good.
  • Reviewed by CSA from Charleston, SC on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    These PJ's are cute. They are extremely lightweight (as in paper thin) which could be OK for summer. Unfortunately, the fit is strange. The pants are low slung and the sleeves are very long. I am 5' 8" and usually have a problem finding sleeves long enough. These sleeves go way past my hands. I have to roll them up. I will not take the time and effort to send them back, but I should have. Bummer!
  • Reviewed by middle aged dreamer from michigan on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Nice feeling fabric, very lightweight. Would be better in a summer ( short or sleeveless) version. Very wrinkly fabric, even if you are careful about rescuing it quickly from the dryer.
  • Reviewed by runnergal from Sac on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I was impressed with the style of this sleepwear but it was too big for me. I liked the material that the top was made out of but it seemed the armholes is made too wide for me. The pants is comfy but I didn't like that there were no elastic in them along with the ties.
  • Reviewed by Ginny the Rider from Iowa on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    I ordered a size large and it was giant. I could have fit two of me. I reordered the med and it was still big but I keep it but it wasn't too big.
  • Reviewed by Julie from Tacoma, WA on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    I would give this five stars if not for the sizing. S/M is like a Med but the L/XL is like a 2XL.
    Nice weight. I never wake up sweaty, very soft
  • Reviewed by Frankie aand Johnny Sleeposhirt from Los Gatos, CA on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    I love it. I got a size L/XL, and it is big (I usually wear a 10/12. Still, no one wants a tight night shirt. These night shirts are a light fabric. So comfy. I now have 3 for myself and I have sent ones to my girlfriends, daughter and nieces!!! So yeah, I love them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 212 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;