Free Fly Breathe T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. After wearing Free Fly's Breathe T-shirt on the water once, you'll never want to go back to wearing regular old cotton T-shirts again -- the silky soft viscose-polyester fabric keeps you cool, dry and fresh thanks to naturally odor-resistant, moisture-wicking and breathable performance.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jwarner from Colorado on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    I probably shouldn't write a good review so others won't buy them all up, but truly these are some of the best shirts I have ever worn in the summer time heat. Really comfortable and breathable. I would highly recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anymouse from pa on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    I have been looking for a lightweight comfortable summer t shirt: this is it. The fabric is deliciously soft, fit is excellent, not too tight but not loose either, well made with beautiful subtle colors. I bought 6.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fuzzytrout from Arizona on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    Runs a bit on the smallish side, but STP made return and exchange easy. The neck diameter is meant to fit rather snugly, and therefore, a larger size felt better. My neck is 15", and the large size, even with a 38" chest fits better than the medium. Not cut short like some cheapo shirts. Very soft and breathable fabric. I'd buy more -- especially for around the $15 I paid.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shawn from Missouri on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Really pleased with these shirts. They are incredibly lightweight and breathable. I happen to be wearing mine right now.

    I haven't been able to wear it out fly fishing yet, but I have tested it in the hot and humid Missouri summer, which is more than enough testing for this shirt.

    They fit true to size. I'm really impressed by these shirts and especially the price. I've seen shirts like these upwards of $50. Also, they don't feel synthetic like a lot of other breathable outdoor shirts out there. They mimic a really soft cotton feel. I was able to get mine at a great price on here, so I bought all 3. I'd suggest the same if you're serious about finding a good breathable shirt for fly fishing or any other outdoor activity.

    Now, I'm just waiting for them to come in more colors for the long-sleeve.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Montana on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Super soft, comfortable and nice looking t-shirt. You can definitely feel the difference from a regular cotton t-shirt. Bought the shirt in 3 colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Montana on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    This is a nice, high quality t-shirt. It's super soft, you can definitely tell a difference from regular shirts. Bought the shirt in all 3 colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pine Sap from Vermont on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    Why ruin it with a logo printed on the shoulder?
  • Reviewed by Kevin F from Raleigh, NC on Friday, June 13, 2014
    I'm glad I bought two of these. I tried wearing the green one for the first time last night. The material is very soft and comfortable. What I really like is the shirt isn't super tight. It is fitting but not spandex tight like other wicking shirts. It kept me very cool even though we had a fairly high humid day. I'm very happy with my purchase I'm thinking about buying 2 more. The sizing is very accurate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Utah Shunpiker from Utah on Monday, June 09, 2014
    Fit is loose. Materials is very lightweight and comfortable. Colors are normal earthtones, not neon pastel fashion colors. I like the "Free Fly" on the shoulder. Liked first one so bought one more in a different color. After three washings it has not pilled. We'll see, but so far so good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cupola guy from connecticut on Monday, May 26, 2014
    very comfortable fits good
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.