French Terry Pants - Elastic Waist (For Women)

2nds. Suitable for everything from casual Sunday brunch to a vigorous yoga session, these soft, stretchy French terry pants bring all the comfort you love with a versatile, flattering silhouette.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.200000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda Dog Walker from Texas on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I was eager to get these pants in the mail, as I really needed them and the reviews were pretty good. Oh my goodness, I could not believe what I received. I am 5'8", wear a size 12, so ordered a L/Regular. The pants were not just a little short -- they were over 5inches too short. I could not believe it. And could not believe I wasted my money. I refuse to waste even more by paying shipping back to Sierra. I have ordered so much from Sierra and 98% of the time the quality of product is great. This time, not at all.
  • Reviewed by Countrygram10 from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Bought one pair in November and liked them so much ordered another pair in December. Great fit. Ordered petite both times, the first pair was a little short (about and inch) ordered the second pair anyway and it was just enough longer to be perfect length. So comfortable I could wear them every day.
  • Reviewed by D.Pete from St. Louis on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    very nice and comfortable
  • Reviewed by Band Mom from North Carolina on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    Purchased for elderly mom. Surprised at how nice they were, comparable to major catalog brand (label was cut) at 3X price.
  • Reviewed by catwoman from North Carolina on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    So I am not exactly delicate, my hips/thighs are not tiny. I ordered a medium (my usual size) Waist size was several inches too big, and the elastic did not help. Maybe if I had been pregnant? Material seemed nice. Would have done an exchange, but no small available.
  • Reviewed by lb from new mexico on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    for me ran large in the waist, should have ordered one size down
  • Reviewed by Grandma the STP Shopper from Virginia on Monday, October 14, 2013
    I have 3 pair of these extremely well made knit pants.
    Wanting black, which I don't have, I couldn't believe my luck when a pair was available in my size L & R length.
    So sorry to have to return. They are a great buy from well known label.
  • Reviewed by Lassie49 from Near Lake Superior on Friday, October 11, 2013
    These are not ordinary sweat pants, these are made for a quality store, label is readable. I am 5'3" weigh 150 lbs ordered large and they fit beautifully, a bit long, nice weight and hand. I am surprised they are at a close out price. The flat wide waistband does not roll or curl, washed beautifully.
    Love them, will order the black pair today. will not disappoint. No flaws noted. Navy is true navy. Not a nubby finish, clean lines.
  • Reviewed by Reynolds from Alabama on Monday, October 7, 2013
    If these are 2nds, I can't tell why. The weight of the fabric is nice and holds its shape. Great buy.
  • Reviewed by Cotheshawk from Nebraska on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    These were a GREAT price, are a great fit, and feel wonderful. And 100% cotton which I appreciate.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #