Customer Reviews Of:
Frontier Deluxe Neck Stash Travel Wallet

Closeouts. The soft ripstop nylon and multiple pockets make Frontier's Deluxe Neck Stash travel wallet perfect for carrying your travel essentials with discreet, hands-free ease.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews 4.483870 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PNW Native from PNW on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    This works great for carrying keys, phone, etc, while walking the dog or running errands locally. The neck strap is like a cotton shoelace that is adjustable. It's a great size and hardly noticeable around my neck, and is a nice neutral color. Perfect solution for those times when I'm without pockets and don't want to carry a handbag. Very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken from Live on the Atlantic on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    Got this for a replacement item my wife uses when flying, will try it out in Nov. but looks like a quality item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jojo from Oregon on Wednesday, September 2, 2015
    This has a VERY long neck strap but it is easily adjustable. You can't be too careful when traveling out of the country.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tempra from Chico on Saturday, August 22, 2015
    I bought this specifically for holding my iPhone 6+. Works great, and also fits a few other essentials. Great for traveling, hiking, biking, any time you need a low profile wallet/purse.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by touropark from Rhode Island on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    The multiple pockets are wonderful for organizing passport/cash, etc - love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    This is the best neck stash I have found. 2 pockets under the flap, and two zippered pockets. Extremely light weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lost in the Hills from texas on Monday, April 20, 2015
    Ultrathin, lightweight, and I like the grey colour.

    What's not to like, especially when it's big enough to stash my keys, card holder and cell phone (Galaxy - IN a Seattle Sports E-Merse Original XL Dry Case http://www.sierratradingpost.com/seattle-sports-e-merse-original-xl-dry-case~p~8252c/) .

    Everything is in one place and I can just grab it and go. I like the 4 pockets and seem to find a use for most of them. Closures are in just the right place.

    I like that it's also small enough to stash in my shoulder bag or backpack, so I still have everything in one place.

    I'm thinking of tie-dying it....hmmmm.

  • Reviewed by Outdoorsy_Me from MN on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    I was excited to get this, wearing it like a tiny purse with a neck strap. It does serve its purpose. HOWEVER, beware. It's cheaply made with cheap materials. I will admit I'm hard on things. But I've never had the following problems. for example, with my Eagle Creek or Timbuk2 gear. This item failed within the first two weeks I had it in two areas. 1) One end of the neck strap pulled out at its attachment point, rendering the neck strap useless unless I sew it back on with a ton of hand or machine stitching. Which seems pretty pointless when you know that 2) one zipper-pull head separated from the zipper itself, leaving no way to open that section other than pulling on the fabric to break apart the zipper teeth and ruin it.
  • Reviewed by Kaisers from Cheyenne WY on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Wonderfull and lightweight. Especially love the four different pockets. My cell phone(Galaxy Note II) evens fits.
  • Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Monday, January 20, 2014
    to put keys, phone, drivers license, and parking ticket.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4