Frontier Eco Luggage Tag

Closeouts. Always be sure you know which suitcase is yours at the baggage claim with Frontier's Eco luggage tag. The sturdy cable securely attaches to your bag, and the ID window clearly displays your contact info.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Trips R Us from Wyoming on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    The wire attachment and weight of the tag promise to outlast airline baggage handling abuse. Holds a business card easily. Bright green makes a black bag stand out on the baggage carousel.
  • Reviewed by Sasscat from Peoria, IL on Monday, November 11, 2013
    These tags are well made and have a nice cable for attaching to the suitcase securely. Color turned out to be a nice mottled light blue which I like.
  • Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    Business cards fit perfectly in these tags. The screw-together cable/clasp is sturdy as is the soft plastic (like silicone) body of the tag. Good buy.
  • Reviewed by Footballmamaw from West Virginia on Monday, October 14, 2013
    This tag for your luggage is very basic--feels like silicone, only a little harder. I guess it will do the job.
  • Reviewed by Karly from Utah on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    good size, readable label, sturdy cable
  • Reviewed by careful shopper from Iowa on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    Since I like to travel as light as possible, I especially don't need extra weight in my luggage tags. These are very substantial tags and so heavy.
  • Reviewed by texastom from Texas on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    I use these to tag my gun cases as well as my luggage. Mice, large window area so you can be sure your name, etc. is clearly seen. I recommend these tags and the price couldn't be better.
  • Reviewed by Capy from Florida on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    I'm real pleased with the tag but very disappointed in the service from Sierra. First the tag:

    Made of a good quaility rubber, seems very heavy duty with a fine cable to attach to your luggage. The attachment is a screw on type connector that simply loops around a strap or handle and then screws into itself makeing a very secure attachment point. We are actually using these in the fire department for our ropes so we can keep track of the date the ropes were purchased and the use that they are being used for. It also give us a place to log inspections dates. We just changed the interior tag with a custom tag.

    The service was not nearly as good as the tag. I'm tasked with ordering items all the time and I'm use to certain delays for what ever reason. I received an email the day after I order these tags. I knew from experience how long it should take for the tags to arrive. The tags were a no show for an additional week. I went on line to track them and found that they were not shipped for an extra week after the order, contrary from what the email had said. They did finally show up but 2 and a half weeks after the order. Very disappointing.
  • Reviewed by deb from Oklahoma on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Nice luggage tags.
  • Reviewed by Anne in DC from Dc on Saturday, July 06, 2013
    This tag is well made and will survive treatment by Neanderthal baggage handlers. Steel cable attachment a plus.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.