Customer Reviews Of:
Frontier Inflatable Neck Rest Travel Pillow

Closeouts. Prevent neck pain on long trips with Frontier's Inflatable Neck Rest travel pillow. It inflates and deflates in seconds and stores neatly in the included travel pouch.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews 3.866666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tuan of Temecula from Temecula, Ca on Thursday, May 5, 2016
    This thing is super sweet. Simple and easy to use. Its more comfortable than i thought it would be.
  • Reviewed by Bulldogs42 from Indiana on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    I bought two of these (one for me and one for my wife) to use on a flight. One kept going flat after 10 minutes the first time she used it. I had to throw that one away. The second one remained inflated but was uncomfortable to wear. It was tight and the inner seal has an edge that digs into your neck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jenny from california on Thursday, November 26, 2015
    haven't used it on a trip yet, seems it would work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WIO from Michigan on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
    On the small side, so if you're a smaller person it should work for you. Not that comfortable but in combo with a coat or shirt I think it'll work. Biggest problem is that the air valve doesn't have a one-way pinch type valve. This makes it difficult to fill it all the way and get the plug in without losing air.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AG from Louisville, KY on Saturday, October 10, 2015
    I love that this deflates; eases traveling
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mac from Wisconsin on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    Good utility and easy to carry along - compact
  • Reviewed by bkspahr from North Carolina on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    This was a godsend when used as a back support ,then as a pillow on our overnight kayak camp trip. Unfortunately towards the end of the 23 mile trip, it deflated, probably a leak at the seal from getting wet. Definitely couldn't have made the trip without it. Might buy another even if only used once, it was sooo sort it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Didee99 from Colorado on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    I prefer this type of neck pillow than the non-inflatable ones as you can deflate and fold and put in your pocket. I think this type provides better neck support and you can adjust how firm it as well which is a bonus. Lightweight too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rcatesby from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    Bought this for long flights. It filled easily with a few breaths and didn't leak. It weighs nothing and the fabric is nice on the skin. It deflates instantly and does fit neatly into its own pouch, and takes up little space. Won't be using it on the plane for a while yet but anticipate it will function well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jvu from Westminster, CA on Monday, April 20, 2015
    The material is soft. The edge is not sharp. Therefore, it's is comfortable to rest your neck and and head. I did not find it difficult to blow air into it. It is easy to deflate and store in a pant pocket. It is designed for an average person. Large people may find it a little small. For the price, this is the best. I always travel with it.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3