It usually goes without saying that travel can be stressful, especially long distance. Fortunately, we have a selection of first-class Frontier travel accessories to help make those trips on planes, trains and automobiles more convenient and comfortable. From travel wallets and TSA-approved luggage locks to inflatable travel pillows and eye masks, Frontier travel accessories are just the ticket to make those miles go by faster and easier. Kick back, relax and let Frontier make your next trip more expedient and enjoyable!
Average Rating based on 141 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 15 »
  • 11-20 of 141 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    I bought the Frontier 3-1-1 liquids bag to keep a small camping bottle full of dish soap. In the past I have had a soapy mess in the bottom of my camping tote. I normally use a zip lock bag, but know they can become unsealed. I'm going camping later on this morning and well give it a try.
  • Reviewed by Repurposer from MN on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    I was excited to get this, wearing it like a tiny purse with a neck strap. It does serve its purpose. HOWEVER, beware. It's cheaply made with cheap materials. I will admit I'm hard on things. But I've never had the following problems. for example, with my Eagle Creek or Timbuk2 gear. This item failed within the first two weeks I had it in two areas. 1) One end of the neck strap pulled out at its attachment point, rendering the neck strap useless unless I sew it back on with a ton of hand or machine stitching. Which seems pretty pointless when you know that 2) one zipper-pull head separated from the zipper itself, leaving no way to open that section other than pulling on the fabric to break apart the zipper teeth and ruin it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R.E. from California on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    Some of the bottles leaked at the lids as they did not close all the way. Good selection of bottle sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clint from North Carolina on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    I got this as sort of a gag gift for my sister-in-law but she tried it out this weekend at a concert so she didn't have to sit on the portable toilet and she said it worked perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love2shop from Wyoming on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    Lock is of nice quality. Had to use a pen pushed up against my body in order to push in the button to change the combination. A bit inconvenient but doable. So far it works and has not jammed as in other reviews of locks the same style on other sites. Happy either the purchase so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puzzler from Long Island on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    Meets TSA standards so no oversizes and no delays.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from the block from Raleigh on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I think this is almost identical to the waist wallet my husband used on our first trip to Europe 25 years ago. My son just took his first trip and used this as well. Seemed to be a better option than the neck wallet. Nicely made and can't beat the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NataliesMom from Princeton, NJ on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Very soft, stays on, and blocks out light.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golfher from California on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    I bought one of these earlier...and got a second for a back up bag. Yes, a Ziplock works for 1/20th of the price. But this closes tight and doesn't leak if something goes south on you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golfher from California on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    I like cable locks...and I need all I can find at a great price since they seem to get lost if not locked on to something. Easy to "program".
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 15 »
  • 11-20 of 141 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;