Frontier
Frontier 4.294478 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 33
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JammaGramma from Iowa on Monday, January 9, 2017
    I got tired of my ziploc bags falling apart, so I ordered one of these...and have since ordered 3 more as stocking stuffer gifts. They are sturdy & I think they'll hold up well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy the scribe from Illinois on Thursday, January 5, 2017
    This compact wallet wraps around the neck for safe protection of money, passports and other important documents when you're travelling abroad or locally. You won't have to worry about things getting swiped when its tucked inside your clothing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luvsplants from Idaho on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    I've never used an eye mask for travel, so I can't compare it with other products, but this one looks like it will serve its purpose well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cubicle shopper from Northern Virginia on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
    I purchased this as a stocking stuffer to replace an identical mask that my husband has used for at least a year. Very functional and a great price with the STP discount.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by She buys them from southern California on Sunday, January 1, 2017
    A number of years ago we bought Frontier Travel Eye Masks at the STP store in Reno. I wish we had bought more of them at that time. These are good, but not as good Frontier's earlier model. It is a good price for a good product, however.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DW from Iowa on Monday, December 26, 2016
    Have been using this at night to assist with sleep. Very comfortable. Does not bind or pinch, very light.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty from Ohio on Thursday, December 22, 2016
    This is perfect for traveling without worrying about getting pickpocketed. Let then steal your carry purse, your valuable will be under your clothes safely. This hangs about waist height so it is easy to get into when you need.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Thursday, December 15, 2016
    I buy lots of products from STP and rarely rate anything with 5 stars. This is very nice quality, size and fabric. I have looked at many products for this purpose and this is the best! So pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alapine86 from Hawaii on Monday, December 12, 2016
    I sleep with this mask every night! I love it and now its even better now because they changed the outside part to a material that doesn't attract fuzz. My husband lost his so we just purchased a new one and now I'm wanting to upgrade mine but I still use the older version. Keeps the light out and so comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kylee from San Diego on Friday, December 9, 2016
    Nice and low-profile travel wallet for passports and credit cards. However, an additional zipper compartment would've been better. Don't like the idea of passport and cash in the same (only) pocket. Don't want the passport other important document exposed every time I get to my cash. There is a separate little slot for credit card though.

    The waist band is just a simple elastic (may stretch out after a few trips) which I don't mind. I didn't want it to feel like I was wearing a fanny pack!

    Can't beat the STP price!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 33
;