It usually goes without saying that travel can be stressful, especially long distance. Fortunately, we have a selection of first-class Frontier travel accessories to help make those trips on planes, trains and automobiles more convenient and comfortable. From travel wallets and TSA-approved luggage locks to inflatable travel pillows and eye masks, Frontier travel accessories are just the ticket to make those miles go by faster and easier. Kick back, relax and let Frontier make your next trip more expedient and enjoyable!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-30 of 251 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy from Missouri on Friday, February 5, 2016
    Cover is very soft, super quick to inflate. Only thing I am wondering about is how well the air cap will stay on if moved around (I think it will work well for adults who can be cautious to not knock off the cap), but maybe not the best option for children.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Doglandia on Friday, February 5, 2016
    Great for job. It is plastic...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desert# from AZ on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    Just received so do not know about durability. Seems OK, nothing special.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seelyon from Wyoming on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    Ive had a few of these and they are so easy to clean (dishwasher or wipe em down) and less wasteful than a baggie.
  • Reviewed by Bulldogs42 from Indiana on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    I bought two of these (one for me and one for my wife) to use on a flight. One kept going flat after 10 minutes the first time she used it. I had to throw that one away. The second one remained inflated but was uncomfortable to wear. It was tight and the inner seal has an edge that digs into your neck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nori of the North from Montana on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    No more flimsy zip-locks in my carry-on!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zman from Blue ridge mountains of virginia on Wednesday, January 6, 2016
    This product does just what it's supposed to do - block out the world and let you relax. Comfortable and well priced.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allie from Neversink, NY on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    got this as a gag gift for my niece but it turned out to be one of the most useful things ever! She loves it - she goes to lots of concerts so porta potties are no problem now. Also great for camping. Takes some practice, but once you are used to it, it's easy to use and your tush never has to be exposed again. Now I have to get one for myself and my daughter!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Middle Rio Grande Valley New Mexico on Thursday, December 24, 2015
    It's a nice neck pillow, and also comfortable depending upon how you inflate it. But mine has a mind of its own, and somewhere, somehow, the air I put in leaks out in about an hour. Self-deflating by design?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mule Skinner from North Carolina on Tuesday, December 22, 2015
    This comfortable neck pillow is next-level comfort and convenience over traditional stuffed neck pillows. The size it packs down to is a fraction of the size the other stuffed ones do, and it won't add weight to your carry-on luggage where ounces matter. The soft, velour feel of the fabric is comfy on my neck and the support it gives is great. It take just 4 or 5 puffs to blow this pillow up and it is silent once inflated...doesn't sound like the rubbery inflatable raft at the pool. In conjunction with this pillow I bought the Frontier Eye Mask which is equally an awesome product and together they make any situation transform into a napping spot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mule Skinner from North Carolina on Tuesday, December 22, 2015
    The comfort and quality of this eye mask are impressive. The soft, pillowy texture feels great against my face and really does block out nearly all of the light. The strap feels secure and comfortable. I will be wearing this on long flights and car rides where I need a nap mid-day. I also bought the inflatable Frontier neck pillow and this makes a wonderful, travel savvy combo for turning nearly any situation into a peaceful resting spot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Bozeman on Monday, December 21, 2015
    This was just what I was looking for - I have tried those metal RFID credit card holders, but you still have to use a wallet for the rest of your stuff. This one is ALL RFID, so I only need to carry one item in my purse. I'm a safety girl! Oh, the only thing I don't like is the Frontier label on the front, so I used a seam ripper and removed it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zeb's Mom from NH on Saturday, December 19, 2015
    Got this for the locker room. Holds what I need for my after swim shower when there is no play to put a basket of shower items. Hangs neatly in the stall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WJB from western New York on Wednesday, December 16, 2015
    Nice and light and compact. Very good price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by northwest mama from Washington on Saturday, December 5, 2015
    Perfect mask. Light, feels thinner than some, but still complete blocks out the light. The padding part on the bottom fills in the contour of the space around your nose. I wasn't sure about the buckle on the strap, but so far I am preferring it to the normal Velcro. My hair doesn't get stuck in it and it stays in place.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by unc1st from sc on Thursday, December 3, 2015
    I like this for support, 7 year old fussed about having it around his neck, but then slept peacefully on the long drive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mainecyclist from Maine on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
    haven't taken it on a trip through the hell governed by baggage handlers and TSA neanderthals yet but nothing like a steel cable and rubber-like plastic to absorb poor handling
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from Broadview Heights on Tuesday, December 1, 2015
    Overall this is a pretty good toiletry kit but has a few flaws. The closure buckle is adjustable by a standard cinch buckle but it's easily loosened and doesn't stay tight. It can't be folded up while hanging, the strap goes into the middle, so you have to take it off to fold. It's a good size but doesn't fold very flat, or at least won't hold a flat shape very well.

    But for the price, it's worth getting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jenny from california on Thursday, November 26, 2015
    haven't used it on a trip yet, seems it would work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob outdoors from Ohio on Friday, November 13, 2015
    I bought this for vacation but have been using everyday. Plenty of storage and good quality for a great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming Mountain Man from Jackson Hole on Monday, October 26, 2015
    I use this for a bicycle tool kit container when touring. It is just the right size for me (smaller than most toiletry bags) and is lightweight while being durable enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WIO from Michigan on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
    On the small side, so if you're a smaller person it should work for you. Not that comfortable but in combo with a coat or shirt I think it'll work. Biggest problem is that the air valve doesn't have a one-way pinch type valve. This makes it difficult to fill it all the way and get the plug in without losing air.
  • Reviewed by Happy from Minnesota on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    I've known about Go Girl for a while, and know people who have used them on hiking or camping trips. I was very happy to get one at a good price - I was nervous to buy one full-price at the store in case it was a let down. Tried it out at home, and it worked perfectly! I plan to use it camping, even when on-site bathrooms are available: not a fan of sitting on those cold, dirty seats over a hole if I don't have to. Would also be obviously useful for hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Friday, October 16, 2015
    this is a nice travel pillow. so why is it discounted? i think it is the air valve where you blow it up. it has a habit of coming loose.
    but - it is the most comfortable travel pillow i have ever used. i also use it in my hammock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pets like comfort too from Colorado on Monday, October 12, 2015
    I haven't used this yet but I am hoping it won't wear out as quickly as a zip lock baggie which I have been using. It's definitely not as flimsy as a baggie so let's hope this works as designed. I had a great on line coupon which made it an even better deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AG from Louisville, KY on Saturday, October 10, 2015
    I love that this deflates; eases traveling
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnYoung from Sierra Mtns. on Wednesday, October 7, 2015
    I use these on luggage, as well as on my purse when traveling. Sometimes I will use one to lock the zipper pull on my wallet to the key ring or zipper pull inside my purse.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PNW Native from PNW on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    This works great for carrying keys, phone, etc, while walking the dog or running errands locally. The neck strap is like a cotton shoelace that is adjustable. It's a great size and hardly noticeable around my neck, and is a nice neutral color. Perfect solution for those times when I'm without pockets and don't want to carry a handbag. Very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tommy the wanderer from fl on Wednesday, September 30, 2015
    great product, 3 stash areas and hangs as well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain hunter from quincy ma on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    I like this for my skin care products when I travel. The hanging loop opens so it clips onto a towel rack or it can loop over a hook. I prefer the larger compartments, rather than the fussy little tiny side compartments some kits have. The material seems pretty durable. The only thing that isn't great is that it doesn't stay flat when hanging -- would be better if the nylon backing was stiffer/thicker. Best is the price. Some of these things are stupidly expensive and there' s no way I would pay $20 or $30 or more for a cosmetic bag. The one I'm replacing was a freebee, and it lasted years.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-30 of 251 reviews
;