It usually goes without saying that travel can be stressful, especially long distance. Fortunately, we have a selection of first-class Frontier travel accessories to help make those trips on planes, trains and automobiles more convenient and comfortable. From travel wallets and TSA-approved luggage locks to inflatable travel pillows and eye masks, Frontier travel accessories are just the ticket to make those miles go by faster and easier. Kick back, relax and let Frontier make your next trip more expedient and enjoyable!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-30 of 214 reviews
  • Reviewed by justabiologist from State of Jefferson on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    This unit is more or less functional, but the quality and design are a bit off. If you just need something now at low cost, it will do. Not really made to hang, not really made to lay flat. Can't fold it up while hanging, you have to remove from wherever you have it hung and lay it flat to fold up. Mine lasted a year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tempra from Chico on Saturday, August 22, 2015
    I bought this specifically for holding my iPhone 6+. Works great, and also fits a few other essentials. Great for traveling, hiking, biking, any time you need a low profile wallet/purse.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Craig from Georgia on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    Travel pillow - everything it says in the description came true. It blows up easy -can adjust to your comfort and stores away easily. The little sidepocket for keys or earbuds works well too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Rhode Island on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    The multiple pockets are wonderful for organizing passport/cash, etc - love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Photoguy from Wisconsin on Friday, August 14, 2015
    This looks perfect for an upcoming trip to Europe as it has 2 USB ports. A small light turns blue when you plug it in, to let you know there is power in the outlet. Doesn't weigh much at all, but slightly bigger than I thought it would be, but probably typical compared to other similar units.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smee from Wisconsin on Wednesday, August 05, 2015
    Ordered this bag to replace the lighter weight resealable bags that are commonly used. Have not used it as yet. The zippered opening is smaller than the top loading resealable which makes for a smaller space to carry items. It does have a pleated bottom so hope that makes up for the top loading limitation. We will see how it functions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Monday, July 27, 2015
    but it looks like it'll do the job.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Monday, July 27, 2015
    it looks like it'll do the job.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Monday, July 27, 2015
    it looks like it'll do the job.
  • Reviewed by bkspahr from North Carolina on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    This was a godsend when used as a back support ,then as a pillow on our overnight kayak camp trip. Unfortunately towards the end of the 23 mile trip, it deflated, probably a leak at the seal from getting wet. Definitely couldn't have made the trip without it. Might buy another even if only used once, it was sooo sort it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susan from Sacramento CA on Monday, July 06, 2015
    Much better than a Ziploc -works well. This is my second, ordered for my husband's liquids.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by didee99 from Colorado on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    I prefer this type of neck pillow than the non-inflatable ones as you can deflate and fold and put in your pocket. I think this type provides better neck support and you can adjust how firm it as well which is a bonus. Lightweight too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by didee99 from Colorado on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    I like this bag a lot. Great for traveling as the zipper looks like it will secure the contents well. Much sturdier than a zip lock bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MK from Chicago on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    Poor valve design, it's large which makes blowing it up easy but but it's not an airtight seal so you lose the air and have to refill it after 10 min
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by milestogo from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    Bought this for long flights. It filled easily with a few breaths and didn't leak. It weighs nothing and the fabric is nice on the skin. It deflates instantly and does fit neatly into its own pouch, and takes up little space. Won't be using it on the plane for a while yet but anticipate it will function well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tonyd from Connecticut on Monday, May 11, 2015
    I travel quite a bit and wanted to have an easily pack-able travel pillow. I purchased this and another less expensive inflatable travel pillow . This was by far the best with its soft outer cover, one way easy to fill valve and pack sack. One bit of advice: try inflating to test before your travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DukeyStick from Canton,Ohio on Wednesday, May 06, 2015
    I cannot really say alot about a luggage lock other than it is doing it's job WELL!! I also can say that Jenny at Sierra trading Post is an Angel in Peoples clothes! She is without question the picture of perfect "CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tonyd from Connecticut on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    The outer cover is soft, removable and washable. All great features in a small package that packs easily. The carry case is a nice added touch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    This is the best neck stash I have found. 2 pockets under the flap, and two zippered pockets. Extremely light weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jvu from Westminster, CA on Monday, April 20, 2015
    The material is soft. The edge is not sharp. Therefore, it's is comfortable to rest your neck and and head. I did not find it difficult to blow air into it. It is easy to deflate and store in a pant pocket. It is designed for an average person. Large people may find it a little small. For the price, this is the best. I always travel with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lost in the HIlls from texas on Monday, April 20, 2015
    Ultrathin, lightweight, and I like the grey colour.

    What's not to like, especially when it's big enough to stash my keys, card holder and cell phone (Galaxy - IN a Seattle Sports E-Merse Original XL Dry Case http://www.sierratradingpost.com/seattle-sports-e-merse-original-xl-dry-case~p~8252c/) .

    Everything is in one place and I can just grab it and go. I like the 4 pockets and seem to find a use for most of them. Closures are in just the right place.

    I like that it's also small enough to stash in my shoulder bag or backpack, so I still have everything in one place.

    I'm thinking of tie-dying it....hmmmm.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roo from Maryland on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    So far so good; it is soft, seem durable, blocks out all light and easy to pack. These are very good and I would buy it again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by unakahuna from rochester mi on Wednesday, April 08, 2015
    returning with some other things, though we probably would of kept it because of the special of the day pricing. This product just didn't wow, there are better kits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by unakahuna from rochester mi on Wednesday, April 08, 2015
    how do you get excited about a glorified ziplock bag? seems like a durable zipper which is the important part. TSA gets weird on this stuff. purchased four of these due to the extra % off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate the catlover from Arlington VA on Wednesday, April 08, 2015
    These are nice soft bottles that will easily dispense the liquids inside. Got 4 stars as they have flip top lids- would have preferred screw top solid lids as they leak less with altitude changes. The two pill containers were extras I did not need either.
  • Reviewed by Jon K from Minnesota on Wednesday, April 08, 2015
    This mask does a good job blocking light. It is thick and soft and bigger than most other masks. It may get a little warm in the summer months.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Todd from California on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    Not sure what to say about it, it's pretty much what I expected in a travel pouch. Well, a little better. For the price I paid, I thought it might be really cheaply made and fragile, but it appears well constructed. There is some absorbent material on the back, which in my opinion just allows it to become waterlogged when I sweat, but perhaps it'll turn out to be a good feature. There is only one pocket, would be nice to have more than one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country gardener from California on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    When someone creates a product that improves my sleep, I'm pretty happy. This is effective at blocking out light and comfortable to use.
  • Reviewed by Pumpkins from CA on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    Couldn't imagine it could be so soft! And very effective at blocking light.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicky from San Jose on Monday, March 09, 2015
    Haven't, used yet, on my pile of stuff to pack. Looks like it should do the job just fine.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-30 of 214 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;