It usually goes without saying that travel can be stressful, especially long distance. Fortunately, we have a selection of first-class Frontier travel accessories to help make those trips on planes, trains and automobiles more convenient and comfortable. From travel wallets and TSA-approved luggage locks to inflatable travel pillows and eye masks, Frontier travel accessories are just the ticket to make those miles go by faster and easier. Kick back, relax and let Frontier make your next trip more expedient and enjoyable!
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-30 of 199 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tonyd from Connecticut on Monday, May 11, 2015
    I travel quite a bit and wanted to have an easily pack-able travel pillow. I purchased this and another less expensive inflatable travel pillow . This was by far the best with its soft outer cover, one way easy to fill valve and pack sack. One bit of advice: try inflating to test before your travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DukeyStick from Canton,Ohio on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    I cannot really say alot about a luggage lock other than it is doing it's job WELL!! I also can say that Jenny at Sierra trading Post is an Angel in Peoples clothes! She is without question the picture of perfect "CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tonyd from Connecticut on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    The outer cover is soft, removable and washable. All great features in a small package that packs easily. The carry case is a nice added touch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    This is the best neck stash I have found. 2 pockets under the flap, and two zippered pockets. Extremely light weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jvu from Westminster, CA on Monday, April 20, 2015
    The material is soft. The edge is not sharp. Therefore, it's is comfortable to rest your neck and and head. I did not find it difficult to blow air into it. It is easy to deflate and store in a pant pocket. It is designed for an average person. Large people may find it a little small. For the price, this is the best. I always travel with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lost in the HIlls from texas on Monday, April 20, 2015
    Ultrathin, lightweight, and I like the grey colour.

    What's not to like, especially when it's big enough to stash my keys, card holder and cell phone (Galaxy - IN a Seattle Sports E-Merse Original XL Dry Case http://www.sierratradingpost.com/seattle-sports-e-merse-original-xl-dry-case~p~8252c/) .

    Everything is in one place and I can just grab it and go. I like the 4 pockets and seem to find a use for most of them. Closures are in just the right place.

    I like that it's also small enough to stash in my shoulder bag or backpack, so I still have everything in one place.

    I'm thinking of tie-dying it....hmmmm.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roo from Maryland on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    So far so good; it is soft, seem durable, blocks out all light and easy to pack. These are very good and I would buy it again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by unakahuna from rochester mi on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    returning with some other things, though we probably would of kept it because of the special of the day pricing. This product just didn't wow, there are better kits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by unakahuna from rochester mi on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    how do you get excited about a glorified ziplock bag? seems like a durable zipper which is the important part. TSA gets weird on this stuff. purchased four of these due to the extra % off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate the catlover from Arlington VA on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    These are nice soft bottles that will easily dispense the liquids inside. Got 4 stars as they have flip top lids- would have preferred screw top solid lids as they leak less with altitude changes. The two pill containers were extras I did not need either.
  • Reviewed by Jon K from Minnesota on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    This mask does a good job blocking light. It is thick and soft and bigger than most other masks. It may get a little warm in the summer months.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Todd from California on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    Not sure what to say about it, it's pretty much what I expected in a travel pouch. Well, a little better. For the price I paid, I thought it might be really cheaply made and fragile, but it appears well constructed. There is some absorbent material on the back, which in my opinion just allows it to become waterlogged when I sweat, but perhaps it'll turn out to be a good feature. There is only one pocket, would be nice to have more than one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Gardener from California on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    When someone creates a product that improves my sleep, I'm pretty happy. This is effective at blocking out light and comfortable to use.
  • Reviewed by Pumpkin from CA on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    Couldn't imagine it could be so soft! And very effective at blocking light.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicky from San Jose on Monday, March 9, 2015
    Haven't, used yet, on my pile of stuff to pack. Looks like it should do the job just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by College Spring Break Chaperone from Will be in Italy on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    I like that the cover can be removed if it needs to be washed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by College Spring Break Chaperone from Will be in Italy on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    Works.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rich S from Hudson Valley, NY on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    reset the code - not flying for another few weeks so we will see how it holds up at that time............
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hank from Washington on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    The best blow up travel pillow I've used.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alpinemtngoat from Alpine Utah on Friday, February 6, 2015
    love this, so soft, bought more!
  • Reviewed by Beadinggal from San Francisco on Friday, January 30, 2015
    I think every one of these bottles leaked for me, except for the small ones with the white tops. Defeats the purpose, if you ask me. Creates a huge mess. Very disappointing. Be forewarned!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sparky from NY, NY on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    This is a great item with a wonderful variety of sizes for traveling. These are not rigid plastic, but more pliable and longer lasting. Can't beat the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sleeping in the dark from Melrose on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Love it. I can't tell when my husband turns on the light to read when he can't sleep. The strap has velcro and is adjustable. It often does not stay on my head all night, but that's cause I have long hair. I wear it over my head and hair then at some point i pull my hair up and must knock it off and then I find it on my head like a crown. I've taken naps with it and I don't wake up for much too long... so that's not really good but it fools my eyes into thinking its night.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rsgobo from Yardley, PA on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I use this type of bag to hold and organize small items for my camera equipment. Having a clear bag to see what's inside is very helpful. But of coarse I can use them for the liquid thing when traveling too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ohcruzer from NWOhio on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I already have one of these and I love it. I wear contact lenses and I use it to keep a travel size bottle of solution, a spare pair of lenses and a lens case in. I don't have to worry about the bag ripping or tearing or leaking if the bottle of solution should weep due to in-flight pressure. The zipper on the bag is very sturdy and so much better than the top of a ziptop bag, which can often tear, resulting in leakage. I got this second bag for my hubby for his shower supplies, which he has in the GoToobs.
  • Reviewed by Family Shopper from Mountains, NC on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    Living alone and having some problem with dizziness I needed something to carry my new smart phone in around the house as I don't have pockets in everything and it's bigger than my old flip phone. I'ts good for walking the dog and also use it as my emergency, "I've fallen and can't get up!" in stead of paying for one of those systems that hang around your neck. It works perfectly. I haven't had an emergency but I feel good with it on me. My children appreciate the security. I like the light weight and the elastic band. I find the fabric to be durable but don't know how lond the elastic belt will hold up. So far, so good, three or four months.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by redeyehawk from New Hampshire on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Gave one at Christmas and got one for myself...just traveled out of state by auto and stashed the loot in this very svelte nylon zip wallet, strapped it around my mid-section and felt secure that I left nothing in the vehicle of value to worry about. The perfect solution to carrying cash/cards in particular.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommagale from Columbia MD on Monday, January 19, 2015
    I love to travel and I cannot wait to use this eye mask. Its comfy and soft to your face. A must item when traveling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lindagirl from Texas on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    I like this bag....the plastic clear bag is made of thick material,can be used for many things...I recomend it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Seattle on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Like others, I nearly didn't order this because I have airline masks .....oh this is sooo different! So soft, and truly keeps te light out and the adjustable elastic makes it good for different head sizes. So glad I bought this!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-30 of 199 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;