Gabriella Molinari Silk Tattersall Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Gabriella Molinari takes the traditional tattersall pattern and dresses it up in luxurious silk in this long and roomy shirt you'll love wearing.

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dixie from Tennessee on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    exactly as described. Good fit, nice material.
  • Reviewed by Southern lady from SE on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    Beautiful weight for warm climate... I ordered a size down
    After reading reviews and was pleased with fit.
  • Reviewed by InSF from San Francisco on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Other reviewers right- runs big! Shirt is Classic men's style. Reminds me of shirts my brothers wore in the '80's at height of preppy ... Accessorize with feminine details and it works. Ordered medium and it is roomy. Bought on uber discount so may spring to have it tailored through the waist - a lot of fabric to try to keep tucked in.
  • Reviewed by Beate from Australia on Monday, February 03, 2014
    Very nice silk shirt, feels true to size, looks expensive
  • Reviewed by laura from Houston on Sunday, February 02, 2014
    It is a very good shirt, nothing fancy, light weight silk for everyday wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by College Girl from West Coast, USA on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Great fabric--lovely, cool silk in a tidy, casual pattern. Maybe slightly geeky-looking when buttoned all the way up, like the kind of thing you'd expect a computer programmer to show up wearing when "business formal" attire is stipulated. (I know a lot of programmers.) Anyhoo, I got the XS whereas I generally wear about a size 6 or 8 in shirts, since I didn't necessarily want the fit to be too relaxed. It fits me well in the body, circumference-wise, though body and sleeve are rather short in length. I plan to wear it tucked into high-waisted skirts, and unbuttoned and/or tied in front as a cover-up layer. I'll probably roll up the sleeves and keep the top buttons undone to keep the look more on the "elegant casual" side and less on the "uncomfortable programmer" side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Singing Sally from New York New York on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    The person receiving this blouse sincerely enjoyed this gift!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BTDT from Gainesville, FL on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    In general this is a nice shirt - well made and lovely fabric. The fit is not right for me. The shirttails are long and flare out. It is long like a tunic so too much fabric to tuck in but it just doesn't hang right. It's going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kkirch from st.louis,MO on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Flattering over leggings, I wear a cami under and the silk feels wonderful
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LawyerMom from Tallahassee, FL on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Wish I had a closet full of these blouses. The medium-weight silk, full cut, and classic color and pattern are perfect for long days at office in appropriate look with comfort. The extra effort to dry-clean or hand wash is well worth it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.