• Gabriella Molinari Reviews

You can always expect fine imported fabrics carrying out the ingenious clothing creations of Gabriella Molinari, a Florida-based designer who knows how to appeal to the modern woman. Gabriella Molinari fabrics are always matched to her sweaters and tops, with fulsome silk broadcloths complementing tailored fashions, and soft jerseys complementing softly structured tops. Gabriella Molinari sweaters and tops combine unexpected fibers into a look as unique as the woman who wears them. From beautiful watercolor prints to crisp tattersall plaids, ... Learn more about Gabriella Molinaritrong> Gabriella Molinari clothing consistently offers tops and sweaters that surprise and delight her loyal customers. ... Less
Average Rating based on 171 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 171 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dixie from Tennessee on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    exactly as described. Good fit, nice material.
  • Reviewed by Southern lady from SE on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    Beautiful weight for warm climate... I ordered a size down
    After reading reviews and was pleased with fit.
  • Reviewed by InSF from San Francisco on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Other reviewers right- runs big! Shirt is Classic men's style. Reminds me of shirts my brothers wore in the '80's at height of preppy ... Accessorize with feminine details and it works. Ordered medium and it is roomy. Bought on uber discount so may spring to have it tailored through the waist - a lot of fabric to try to keep tucked in.
  • Reviewed by Beate from Australia on Monday, February 03, 2014
    Very nice silk shirt, feels true to size, looks expensive
  • Reviewed by laura from Houston on Sunday, February 02, 2014
    It is a very good shirt, nothing fancy, light weight silk for everyday wear.
  • Reviewed by Soccer Mom from Wisconsin on Monday, October 07, 2013
    This is a gorgeous pencil skirt. It's a very lightweight wool, suitable for summer. The length is perfect for a petite and it is beautiful quality. The sizing is very strange--I'm usually a 6 and the 10 is quite snug around the waist. I ordered up given the reviews and I will keep it but don't buy your usual size, you will be disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Bridgewater, CT on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    This is a beautifully tailored blazer, suitable both for work or casual events.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Plant Lady from Upton,Ma on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Based on reviews I bought a size 8. It was too small for me so I had my daughter,who wears a size 4, try it on. It was too tight on her too. It is really a shame because it is a really nice skirt. Very well made and one that would last a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by College Girl from West Coast, USA on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Great fabric--lovely, cool silk in a tidy, casual pattern. Maybe slightly geeky-looking when buttoned all the way up, like the kind of thing you'd expect a computer programmer to show up wearing when "business formal" attire is stipulated. (I know a lot of programmers.) Anyhoo, I got the XS whereas I generally wear about a size 6 or 8 in shirts, since I didn't necessarily want the fit to be too relaxed. It fits me well in the body, circumference-wise, though body and sleeve are rather short in length. I plan to wear it tucked into high-waisted skirts, and unbuttoned and/or tied in front as a cover-up layer. I'll probably roll up the sleeves and keep the top buttons undone to keep the look more on the "elegant casual" side and less on the "uncomfortable programmer" side.
  • Reviewed by La Madrilena from Naples, FL on Friday, January 25, 2013
    Every time I wear this jacket, women compliment me. I look stylish and up-to-date with this jacket. I wear knitwear underneath, and it looks great with a turtleneck. Pair it with some boots. It is very well made. It contains black, dark brown, and ecru. Some people want to touch the jacket because they say it looks like leather from a distance. It is a nice addition for your wardrobe.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 171 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;