Hunting clothing and outerwear has evolved a lot over the years, and Gamehide has been at the forefront of that progression for nearly two decades. With a range of clothing and apparel designed to combine superior camo patterns with rugged, breathable and quiet fabrics, Gamehide hunting jackets, hunting pants, hats and accessories will give you an unparalleled advantage out in the field. Whether you hunt big game, small game, predators, waterfowl or upland game birds, chances are there is a Gamehide camo pattern that will work for you.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 121 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Greenville SC on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    This is a good deal and a fair price.
  • Reviewed by Scout Dad from California on Friday, June 5, 2015
    These are softer material than most rain pants and quieter too. I'm not a hunter so can't say if they're quiet enough for hunting but certainly they had less of the swish-swoosh noise when walking around in PVC rain gear. I saw the previous comments so I ordered one size up and it worked out well. Overall, pleased with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Dog from Western WA on Friday, May 8, 2015
    This is a really great jacket for warm weather and rainy/wet conditions, comfortable and cut for layering when the temp drops.
  • Reviewed by Johnny the Hunter from Utah on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    I bought this jacket and the matching pants for last hunting season. I think they were good for the money and spent lots of time putting them through rough country. They are fairly quiet (even when it is cold) and soft. This coat has dumb venting, instead of a pit zips it has a vent on the back. You can't unzip it without taking the jacket off and if you are wearing a backpack it doesn't vent at all. Pit zips are a much more functional design. The jacket works fine in a dry climate and would be find rubbing against damp foliage, but in a heavy rain I was fully drenched. If you value waterproof save your money for something that will keep you dry.
  • Reviewed by Johnny the Hunter from Utah on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    Until I tried them out in a real rain storm. These are good pants for the money, quiet, fairly tough, soft. And they worked great in light rain but last deer season was an entire week of rain and they didn't dry out and I was drenched by the last day. I was so wet underneath there was no spot dry. The pants absorbed water and leaked everywhere. But besides a few holes from rose bushes they still look in good shape.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bucks2you from Sonoma, California on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    Have not had a chance to put it to work. Will take it to Argentina next week for a few days with ducks and then a few days with doves. Should smell like spent gunpowder within two weeks. Will know more then. How much more depends on Mother Nature and the weather. If she is a [...], we'll know a lot more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunter Man from GA on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    My husband was looking for a lightweight rain jacket for Turkey season! He loves this one! Well made too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jeffrop from Georgia on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Very quiet, great price. Only had it in a light rain and I stayed dry. Waist is fine and roomy-i have a large for 34" waist though the length is about 2-3" too long for my 5'9" but can be tied up easily. Turkey season starts in a few weeks and will rely on these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian outdoors from Wisconsin on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    I bought this jacket for my wife, she's very happy with it. This women's jacket is Quiet and fits very nice,now we have to wait for fall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B3 from Nevada on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    Light comfortable bought two pair!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 121 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;