Garden Scene Grecian-Look Dura Cotta Plant Stand

Closeouts. A fitting adornment for the courtyard of a goddess (or your own formal patio), this Grecian-Look Dura Cotta plant stand is lovely to look at, stable and lighter than it looks.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJEAN from Iowa on Monday, July 28, 2014
    These are attractive. Yet, I do have concerns about the sturdiness, should someone bump into one with a heavy plant on it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susanhu from Pittsburgh, PA on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Sadly I have to pay to return this plant stand. Looks nice in the photo, but is very unstable, wobbly and totally un-useable. They need to remove this item from the catalog. Very disappointing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lsun01 from Spokane, WA on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    It doesn't look Grecian by any stretch of the imagination, but it has nice clean lines and it gets the job done! ,, and, for the price, you can't beat it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    We needed a stylish plant stand to decorate our lobby. However, I work with young adults and did not want something that could break. We ordered two of these and liked them so we ordered two more. Our lobby looks like Zeus lives here.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joanne B from Swampscott MA on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    Great stand. Definitely needed to put sand in it to make it unable to topple over
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chalis from Salt Lake City on Monday, May 12, 2014
    At 4 bucks a piece I had to buy them. but they are so light weight, I cannot use them on our windy porch.
    they are lovely, but I can't figure out what to do with them.
    I might leave them at our church for receptions, for which they would be perfect.
    I wish they had an end cap for both the bottom and the top, but they only have one, so of course it goes on the top.
    otherwise, I would have glued one to the bottom and filled it with sand for stability.
    Would make a lovely bird bath stand for a glass bowel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheila M from Mississippi on Thursday, May 08, 2014
    I bought a couple of these just for the price. I figured they would be too light and would blow over easily. I was happy to learn that the base could be filled with sand to weight them down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Utah on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    I bought the Grecian-Look Dura Cotta plant stand out of curiosity. When it arrived I was pleased with the realism. A few days ago I ordered two more for my office.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.